Warm summer evening green meditation.

in #walkwithme6 years ago

I invite you to enjoy slow and leisurely summer evening, shortly before sunset, when the warm, slow wind and birds are the only sound. In rainy and cold Latvian winter nights, these are my warm memories of the summer.

Untitled-6.jpg

Untitled-1.jpg

P1080243.JPG

P1080196.JPG

P1080200.JPG

P1080197.JPG

P1080207.JPG

P1080204.JPG

P1080206.JPG

P1080205.JPG

P1080259.JPG

P1080261.JPG

Untitled-2.jpg

Untitled-3.jpg

Untitled-4.jpg

Untitled-5.jpg

Untitled-6.jpg

Untitled-7.jpg

I hope you enjoyed the summer evening atmosphere.

Photo copyrighted is my.
Please UPVOTE / RESTEEM if you like :) and support my work on Steemit!

Thank you.

Sort:  

Nice photography...

Thanks!

You have no idea how much I appreciate these photos right now - coming from a Canadian in winter. Makes me feel like meditating (:

Thank you. These pictures creates nostalgia and longing for the summer. To us, in Latvia, winter is often rainy and the sky is mostly gray.

I'm repeatiing myself your photos are awesome. And very Latvian - even if I didn't know where you live I would recognise landskapes and weather

Thank you. Last summer in the countryside was great ;)

amazing beautiful fantastic paradise place my friend, and the shots are really awesome, worth to upvote and resteem, 😊 good morning from Manila ...

Thanks for the inspirational words my friend. Good morning from Riga :)

Beautiful photos of a part of the world that is so far away from we are - 1 degree north of the Equator!

Thank you. I've never been so close to the equator, I can not imagine how it is to live there :)

Hot: Between 24C to 35C. Humidity at 80%. One season - summer - with lots of rain.

I want to live here! what state is this?

It's Latvia :)