AZ Serenity Walk COMEBACK!

in #walkwithme6 years ago (edited)

Haven't been on steemit for awhile...
Ready for a pleasant walk?!

IMG_7527.jpg

Come on this Serenity Garden walk with me, meditate, and relax.

IMG_7532.jpg

Thankfully I did not see one of these creatures of the desert!

IMG_7533.jpg

Have a seat and dream!

IMG_7530.jpg

Enjoy some pretty greenery, flowers, and cactus plants!

IMG_7528.jpeg

IMG_7525.jpeg

IMG_7520.jpeg

IMG_7515.JPG

IMG_7526.jpg

IMG_7517.jpg

IMG_7519.JPG

IMG_7521.JPG

IMG_7524.jpg

IMG_7529.jpg

The garden walk was short, but I walked around the beautiful grounds earlier and so it was time for breakfast! And a great breakfast, it was! I graciously accepted the invite from my daughter, Alana, and friend, Tam and had delicious french toast and coffee. Yum!!!

IMG_7534.jpg

Sorry away so long. I am currently working on writing a novel. (And got set back once again with some health issues, but part of the course of turning 60!)

All's well and hope all is well with you!

Sort:  

Wow..love it!! Just awesome @annariley..photos are amazing!! resteemed 😊 ❤

Hi, Dee! Thanks! Glad you like the photos. And thanks for re-steeming. Hope all is well. I've been MIA working and writing my novel. On chapter 10. Wooo!! :))

You're very welcome!! Working on a novel sounds exciting!! :)

It is! But it's taking longer than I expected. Getting there. Just over halfway through!

Congratz, your post has been resteemed, upvoted and… featured in The Daily Spotlights of 18 May 2018! Check it out to see who nominated you…

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 6.19% upvote!
I was summoned by @deerjay. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?