~28~Walkwithme~walk in the afternoon

in #walkwithme6 years ago

Good evening steemit sabbath!

How are you guys today?

I am currently spending time with my friends, because I live in a boarding school so I am a bit busy, so today I have enough time to be able to walk around enjoying the beauty of nature.

I have not had a chance to post #walkwithme today I have tried to share it with you again, may you like my trip.

Starting from a very straight and lonely road, the sky is cloudy.

image
And look!
In front of it is my friend

image
I really like the streets here, because the atmosphere is very cold, because many trees
image
And finally we got where we were headed
image
This place is called "jeulikat reservoir" many people from various places that visit this place because of its beauty and comfort
image
*This danai becomes a boat playground *
image
You can see!
There are people on a boat

image
See!
This little tower is very beautiful in color

image
And that tower is visible from caught
image
And I try to relax with a glass of cold tea LoL😄
image
Not exciting if not taking pictures😄😄
image
This place is one of the places to take pictures
image
The sky looks almost rain😄
image

Good friends!
That's how I travel today, I hope you guys like it.

thank you

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Apakapluk from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Loading...