Park moments

in #walkwithme5 years ago

As I've shared many times I almost never skip an early morning walk an I almost always have a small camera in my pocket. Even though my route is almost always the same - it is not about where I am, but about just being out in nature to gather some prana :). Te morning light is not only so beautiful, but it is also different for hour bodies and regulates many many important hormones. I created that habit years ago and my day is not the same without it. Almost always I come home with several photos and now they are so many that I had to finally look through them. And I picked some of my favorites to share it with you.

DSCN9675.jpg

FSCN9961.jpg

FSCN9959.jpg

DSCN9898.jpg

DSCN0013.jpg

DSCN9522.jpg

DSCN9572.jpg

DSCN9673.jpg

DSCN9694.jpg

DSCN9725.jpg

DSCN9729.jpg

DSCN9752.jpg

DSCN9776.jpg

DSCN9780.jpg

DSCN9845.jpg

DSCN9848.jpg

DSCN9880.jpg

Thank you for stopping by!

Sort:  

Awesome pics. The one with the squirrel is funny. I tried taking pics of one myself also but haven't succeeded. It ran away.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Wow! What a lovely walk and so many great photos. Really a beautiful post my friend!
Blessings!