Introduce My Self

in #walkwithme6 years ago (edited)

image
Hay my friends are new users at steemit.
I would like to introduce my self.
My full name is David Joan. My friends call me David, I live in Los Angles. I also work in a company. I have a hobby of writing and also read. I know the app steemit from my friend, he has been joined on the steemit more or less 1 year, I am also looking for some experience from my friend. I also thank that make this steemit app @good-karma, because this steemit app is one of social media that prevent unemployment in the world.
Follow, Upvote and comments my steemit account
THANK YOU FOR ALL
@good-karma @lightsplasher @feruz @crypto-p @damarth

Sort:  

Welcome davidjoan. Enjoy the platform and just be yourself! :)

Welcome to Steemit. I'm glad to welcome you, I followed you and will support your blog, I hope you follow me. Together we can develop Steemit much faster!