You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk With Me: The Return Of The Winter Snow

in #walkwithme6 years ago

Not wanting to upset or anything like that, BUT it is 19c here next week. :-) enjoy the snowmen, from the Englishman in a supposed cold country. (according to UK news channels that is) I think they portray Poland as freezing cold is to keep you all from moving lol.

Sort:  

I tell you @deliberator Poland is looking better with each passing day! :D .. we're back to the usual rain and drizzle today but I'm told the snow is back next weekend. Thanks for stopping by my friend and I hope you've a great weekend ahead of you .. I'm staying with friends so a couple of late nights ahead!

Cheers percey, I have a good weekend planned, have a few beers with your friends for me, and have a fantastic weekend.