WALKWITHME: SMA SCHOOL SIGNING EXPERIENCE

in #walkwithme6 years ago

After completion of education smp. I searched and enrolled in high school and wanted to continue where. In the end I chose a school in the northern 2nd floor of the northern tambak that is not far from my house

The first day I attended school, I gathered in the field to listen to the new students and listen to the headmaster's direction. In the field, I met my friends who were a junior with me and happened to be in the same high school. I'm grateful there are friends I know to talk to ya that day is the day of admission of new students, so all the students do not know each other except there are friends who once had a school like me.

It was a very sunny morning and it was 7:00 in the morning when the welcome ceremony was over and then it was time for the class to be noticed, I listened intently as I entered into cluster 4 which meant the cluster of Merapi

Time 3 days in use for mass MOS mass orientation school. And I went into the class there was my old friend. Our first incoming fare in order to introduce ourselves and where the school came from Kaka coach cluster.

the first day of our MOS in order to learn to familiarize the school environment. Such as school facilities and names of teachers and school staff. after that we are asked one by the senior kaka anyone who can not answer will get the punishment that is singing in front. I can answer the question and my buddy can not answer in the end can punish singing

the second day, we were all gathered on the field we were introduced with the estraculicular in Sma 2 all estraculikuler promote his eskul by displaying his best perfomnya to choose eskul and I choose eskul martial and spiritually

the third day, we wore a full scout uniform and in the group to do a trace around the school environment. and materials that ask about school if wrong will be in streak

Cute laughter, exclamation of call although often in the work ama ama kaka senior but excited.and it is the mass crowd that we are in order to be more familiar with the school environment.

And it's been a mass of student orientation (mos). Although only three days but we already feel comfortable and do not want to be separated At that time we all students are gathered in the field. Karna will be distributed the real class while in class X. I refreshed very carefully it turns out I go to class X MIA 2

All new students enter classes, as well as me. I went to class X MIA 2 and it turns out already a lot of my new class mates there are joking and getting acquainted with each other. I went in search of an empty seat and then sat on one of the empty seats in the right-hand corner of the classroom door and began to get acquainted with my seatmate.

I watched the other friends who were joking fun, I was silent but I laughed because of the funny that they do .. Communication took place between us, time long enough until the teacher came, we had a little game rather than bored. We laughed together and one class became very noisy because of the silly moments that we did. That's my first experience when entering high school.