WALKWITHME TO MY EXPERIENCE IN FOLLOWING ORGANIZATION

in #walkwithme6 years ago

My name is Edi, I would like to share my experience in following the organization. I think Organizing it must have been done every person who often interact. Surely in every environment, whether home or school environment there must be an organization.
This time I want to share my experience with the readers. The experience of the Organization I have attended was as a member of OPDTU (Ulumuddin Integrated Day Student Organization) and Muslim Youth. I do not have much to follow but this organization is quite interesting and useful to me. because by organizing we can get to know the crowds out there, and have lots of exciting and interesting experiences.
My experience of organizing at the time of my Madrash Aliyah, I once joined the Organization as Chairman of OPDTU, my experience in joining OPDTU organization. Time of admission of new students, me and my friends. Busted with MOS activities (Student Orientation Period). I was asked to create activities for new students in my school, that is where organizational benefits are seen. We and our friends are discussing, planning, with friends to make activities as interesting as possible by bringing strange food, using funny fixtures. after me and the other members have prepared everything well, start MOS event for new students and schoolgirl of mine. after some activities are carried out, finally the activities are completed smoothly and according to plan.

Well, this is the experience that I think is most exciting. I once attended the organization in Islamic youth events. At the beginning I and my friends mebuat youth association of Islam, then we plan to make an Islamic event during Ramadan yesterday. finally decided to make the event open with orphans. Every evening after my evening prayers and friends gathered in front of the mosque to discuss how this event can be accomplished while waiting for tarawih prayers. We arrange the organizational structure from begin in charge of the event, chairman, skertaris, treasurer, also security.

I am in charge of fundraising to open with orphans, me and a group friend. Make proposals for fundraising to residents and road users. After the fundraising proposal was completed, I and my friend immediately raised funds to residents and road users. while the other friends, carrying out a task already given. after our collected funds and others prepare decorations and meals for orphan fast breaking. After the opening event with orphan finished, we also feel very happy and relieved because the event can run as planned.
That is my experience, in following an organization, my home environment and my school. hopefully this story can inspire you to organize each other. because by organizing we can experience and also many friends.