Walkwithme to play vollyball

in #walkwithme6 years ago

Starting from a fad, starting from the invitation of my friends when I was sitting in the 1st grade of junior high school. At that time, after hearing the announcement from the osis board that the class meeting would be held, my classmates were directly deliberated to choose anyone who participated in various races at the time. And unknowingly I was trusted to fill the shortage of one person to follow the race in volleyball.
Day after day passed and it was time for the competition to start, it was my first time playing volleyball. Because at that time I did not really like to play volleyball, I have not mastered the basic techniques of playing volleyball well. I was very nervous because I first played in front of a lot of spectators with the skills that I have is still very bad umtuk can play at the level of a competition at that time. Playing is not loose and often makes mistakes when getting a ball is my game at that time.

In my class, who was good at playing volleyball at that time only 5 people, with the capacity is certainly still less than 1 person to play volleyball and follow the competition, even if not coupled with a backup player, often our class is always confused in determining who who became a complementary player to follow the volleyball competition in every classmeeting competition held at school. With these shortcomings, our class is often eliminated in the preliminary round, best only entering the semifinals before being eliminated and failing to enter the final round. Volleyball contest when I was in junior high school was held 6 times, because each semester is always held classmeeting with various competitions held after all students carry out Deuteronomy Semester.

During the 6 races, I was given 4 occasions to participate in the classmeeting competition of volleyball. Every game I always try and keep learning in order to run the game of volleyball and can play well, but my efforts always meet the stalemate and always fail to play volleyball well. Because of that I became annoyed and lost the passion to play and became disliked the game of volleyball altogether. At that time if invited to play volleyball I always do not want to go because I feel can not play the game and even watch it I do not like at all.

But for so long I did not play volleyball, back from my fad I played volleyball again, with cheerful feeling in playing volleyball suddenly somehow I feel a comfort and feel the pleasure to play volleyball. At that time slowly but surely I managed to master the basic techniques of volleyball game. With the convenience I always play regularly every day after I graduated from junior high school. Techniques I have in playing volleyball growing over time until the most difficult technique is Smash (A form of attack with a hard blow where the ball over the net to be inserted into the opposite area). From that moment I began to seriously play volleyball and ripen skill in playing volleyball, And make volleyball as my hobby to this day. It turns out that volleyball game Sport is very fun as well as healthy body, therefore volleyball game much-loved among the people to this day.

Sort:  

Very good! I also love to play volleyball, thank you for this #walkwithme :) :)

You are welcome @lyndsaybowes in walkwithme
For your apresiation

You are welcome @lyndsaybowes in walkwithme
For your apresiation