# The Beauty of Natural Flower

in #walkwithme6 years ago (edited)

image
Various articles that we read to recognize the names of the types of flowers that exist both from Indonesi countries and from European countries. Now there are types of flowers that I do not know his name and seputaran where I live rare with the interest.
To get a photo of this flower I traveled for 3 hours. Whether this flower also includes the type of interest Lily or also called the interest amarilis or what ,,,,
image
My faithful friend @ steemit needs input to be as a science and can share to other friends so as to benefit the crowd.
Faithful friend @steemit please support to meresteem myself either in posting or support that can be helped to be motivated in terms of writing especially for me and around me.
image
This flower is a beautiful flower and if we look from its shape like a flower that comes from China. Because the flower has a characteristic favored by the tribe bangsawaan @ china.
image
This flower is white majority of society or other articles often mention if the white symbolizes the sanctity.
Some photos that I can show and this photograph I portrait with a simple Mobile camera so that my expectations a lot of friends or friends loyal @ steemit, @ steepshot, @ steemitd and others to be able to like this post. Finally I am very grateful to the migrants to Upvote me for the purpose of helping me in the future leads later.

Upvote Me @janleader