You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ~ 90 ~ Walk With Me and the Flocking Muthercluckers (photos & video)

in #walkwithme6 years ago

@lyndsaybowes, How are you today...Sorry for the late reply..I wake up with coffee now and now infront of desktop screen now. That's crazy chicken stuff. Fascinating video of steemit chicken family. Mr. Pendock amazing leadership there. He attracted any chicken ladies there. Mr. Pendock was a steemit chicken leader....ha ha ha....

m-free-range-mother-clucker-25488966.png

The see has snow frozen yet. And remarkable designs decorated. Any-time appreciate your effort with #walkwithme. Probably I've jealous coz I haven't any experience of very cold weather and snow condition. (Just Kidding) Environment changed beautifully. I love your significant style of writing. Its gives me wonder.
Stay blessed.

Sort:  

Thank you for the big smile you put on my face!! I love this free range mother clucker!! HAHAHA!!! You stay blessed too my Friend!