Sort:  

What a beautiful day, I love the sparkling water and the wild rose 😘

Rosehips yes.

I liked the rosehips too, but that late bloomer white rose... I just noticed there is a bee in it as well! Sooooo sweeeeet.

Yes. I know. The Bee. But it is a rosehip bush.

Great scenery. What is that tree full of berries called 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

The orange ones I do not know. The larger red ones with the white flowers is a Rosehip.

So nice! Are these pics from after the storm has passed? I just learned of astrocartography and Halifax is a good line for me from my quick search on Google LOL

Halifax sadly is a big mess. So is P.E.I. and part
s of New Brunswick. Also a place called Shelburne here in Nova Scotia. So many uprooted trees. Many small marinas destroyed. Here in Seabright we are good. Just a mess mostly. Thanks for asking.