2# Walk With Me Share the Happiness Together Pet

in #walkwithme6 years ago (edited)

Pets can become something very precious to me. I really like the chicken keeping, especially chicken. Every day I always take care of her by providing a meal, sometimes I also washed him.

image

image

I feel very pleased and happy if every moment close to my pet chicken.

image

image

Become a happiness for me if I favor @lyndsaybowes with voter, so that I can develop in this medium.

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @ozil.

You know I would love these chickens so much! Thank you!

Thank you for your visit and help @lyndsaybowes to I can thrive in this medium. Success always. Hopefully you can come back again my post more again.

I know you just love the chicken. I think we have the same fondness for animals, namely chicken. Thank you for visiting @lyndsaybowes, we wish you could come back and be able to help me develop in this medium.