# Walk With Me; Loneliness Seeking Longing

in #walkwithme6 years ago (edited)

bb.jpg

Let it be quiet here tonight
Let Him swoop down in the night
Let a swarm of fallen leaves know ,,,
For no longing I can release for you

The wind was so happy to wriggle among the grieves of wounding
An uneasy heart that accidentally knows your face
Now I'm living in a miserable night
I do not know when I'm like this ,,,

Deeply beautifully trimmed
Natural glow nostalgic with pain
The spice of your life still tastes so bitter
My life is so bland because there is no seasoning
Among them ,,,
Spelled out by you ,,,

This night I wanted to kneeling myself
Want to hear the splash at sea on the coast
The wind blows as if the singing is blowing
As if you came from behind me came your whisper

Who is to blame?
Month alone reluctant to testify
Crowded stars are also reluctant to see it
Do not ask them ,,, and they are there
Because they are mute without name ,,,

Follow Me And Upvote Me In @ratnadewi