Walk with me 2 - Travel to Geurutee Highland

in #walkwithme6 years ago


Hello my steemian friends!
In this occasion, I will tell you about my vacation when I spend my holiday in one of tourist destination Geurutee Highland, Aceh Jaya.

Geurutee Highland is a mountainous area located in Aceh, this place is often used as a stopover for the rider because it offers the natural beauty of the ocean and the cluster of islands.


Today, I with my friend visited one of amazing tourist destination in Aceh. This place located in countryside of Aceh Jaya and absolutely, this journey will be amazing.
When we arrived, We got so many beautiful spots in left and right. So, I decided to stop for a while and took some photographs.








Thanks for visit my blog! Hopefully you enjoying my post. Don’t forget to leave your vote if you love my content.

@rejacole