Walk with me - Visiting our friend’s house

in #walkwithme6 years ago (edited)

Hello dear steemians!
In this occasion, I will tell you about my vacation when I visit one of my friend’s house.


Yesterday, I visited one of my friend’s house. This house located in countryside and absolutely, this journey will be amazing.
At half of my way, I got so many beautiful spots in left and right. So, I decided to stop for a while and took some photographs.







Thanks for visit my blog! I hope you like my photograph result taken by phone. Don’t forget to leave your vote and follow me.

@rejacole

Sort:  

Lokasi jih daerah teh bang nyan???

Nyan uwateuh langkahan lom adoe. Lewat bate 8.
Nan gampong jih sereuke

Luar biasa sensei tanyo 😎

Yayaaa
Baje NSC kiban? Ka deuk teuh bak tapreh 🤔

Tenang sensei, Minggu depan akan tacok 😂

Meuhan kucok peng manteng pulang sensei 😒

Bek ngambek2 hai sensei, peng na cuma Hana mutume Cok , jauh that

Uroe Senin beh

Iyayaa... %) bereh

Heheee 😁
Pu kaleuh meu upload sigoe foto nyoe? 😂

Great #walkwithme! Many photos and descriptions. Good work!

Of course @lyndsaybowes.
Thanks for visit my post! 👍🏻

A long time ago someone tried to scam you out of 20SBD. I found you by googling the bittrex addres he wanted you to send it to. He's on chat trying to scam me. Now he's claiming to be @smooth-a. Crazy, huh?

Hehee... But he failed to scam me because I sent 20SBD to steemit account, not with bittrex memo

I saw that. That was nice the guy sent the money back to you! It sucks that there are people out there who are just trying to steal your money. And they pretend to be someone else to do it? Shame, shame. Glad it turned out ok for you. Cheers!

You’re right buddy! 👍🏼

What a nice trip @rejacole and friends. Ask me to join you next if you wanna go to the fourth picture.