Natural gayo aceh

in #walkwithme6 years ago (edited)

imageBurgayo Info - Indonesian nature is very beautiful from so many places that offer its natural beauty, one of them is Gayo Highland or known as Bur Gayo (bur = Mount ) by local people. Gayo Highland is one of the tourism places in central takengon aceh city, and besides highland gayo other famous tourist place is freshwater lut.

I have visited the place of tourism in the city takengon also known as the city of a thousand mountains. And this time I will tell a little about my experience when coming to Gayo Highland and Lake Lut Tawar. At that time my family and I had the opportunity to walk together, and our goals were Bur Gayo and Lut Tawar.

Long story short, me, my wife and family are already at the top of Gayo Highland and it turns out true story from my friends who have been to highland gayo. I myself am amazed by the natural beauty of Bur Gayo, in addition to its fresh air and unspoiled nature at the top there I can see clearly the whole city takengon and the beauty of freshwater lut lake, a lake on the plateau if the local lake said above Mountain

This is the clothing and custom homes

Gayo community Gayo language, is a relic of Baluntara raje whose real name Jalaluddin has stood since pre-independence. Traditional house is a proof of Gayo history that still exists, but unfortunately no one seems to care about the relics of history.

Umit Edet Pitu Room (The Traditional House of Seven Spaces) The historical evidence of Gayo people is located in a village on the edge of Lake Lut Tawar precisely in Toweren, Aceh Tengah anyone can see it, but the house tesebut color began to fade even almost lost eating time seemed to be no one cares, whereas the house is historical evidence that still exists in the Gayo Highlands that are genuine relics unlike traditional houses in Linge and Mess Pitu Space in Kampung Kemili Takengon which only copyan of its original form.
image

image

  • Gayo Traditional Clothes as a customary fashion Gayo bride, Southeast Aceh known as Ineun Mayok clothes. With elements of the bride's attire are: Clothes, Cloth Sarong Cloth, Skirt Socks.

  • While the elements of jewelry are: crown edit, bun sempol easy, fir, lengayang hanging under the bun, Ilung-ilung, earring subang gener and subang ilang, all around the head.

  • At the neck hung a silver necklace made of silver or silver money ringgit and birang-semen, and belgong which is a string of beads.

Arabica coffee gayo image

image

INDONESIA
Inilah kopi arabica yang berasal Dari gayo aceh yang rasanya sangat nikmat menyengat seluruh tubuh minuman ini sangat tinggi dosis apabila diminum tidak terasa ngantuk dimalam hari hello sahabat steemit yang mau rasa kenikmatan kopi gayo boleh bertamasya ke alam gayo Dan ngopi barang bersama sahabat, sekalian keliling alam gayo.

Follow me my steemit @sikriboe upvote steemit @goodkarma @lightplasher @hr1
From @Philippines
image

Sort:  

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
https://steemit.com/blog/@theghil-gayo/gayo-traditional-clothes-one-wedding-dress-in-aceh