Walk With Me : I Love My Husband Very Much

in #walkwithme6 years ago

My husband works as a mechanical engineer, I love him because of his strong, and warm and comfortable feeling as I lean on his broad shoulders.

Three years in touch, and now for two years we got married, I have to admit, I'm getting tired of all this. The reasons I love him, now have turned into my cause of fatigue.

I'm a very sentimental woman, and very, very sensitive about my relationship and feelings, I really crave romantic moments in my life. My husband is a very opposite person to me, and his inability to make romantic moments in our marriage destroyed my love for him.

One day, I finally decided to declare my decision to him. I want a divorce.

"Why?" He asked, startled.

"I am tired. Not all things in this world should be no reason right ?! "I replied.

My husband just stayed overnight, it seems he was drowning in his mind, and smoking all night. My sense of just getting bigger saw it like that. There is a man who can not even express his disappointment, what else do I expect from him? Finally my husband asked me.

"What can I do to change your mind?"

It seems that people say it's true, it's hard to change a person's personality, and I think I've lost my trust and love to him.

I look deep into his eyes, and slowly I answer: "I have a question, if you can answer it, and assure me, I might change my mind. If there were a flower on the edge of a cliff, and taking it could endanger your life, would you take it for me? "

"I will answer tomorrow" he replied, briefly.

My hopes crumbled at the answer.

The next day I woke up, and he was gone. I found a letter with his ugly handwriting, under a glass of milk on the dinner table near the front door. I read slowly his words.

.....

"My dear, I will not take that flower for you, but let me explain my reason .."

It was the first sentence, but my disappointment grew even more. I continued reading.
Shocking !! The banknotes with the picture can bring in a lot of money
Shocking !! The banknotes with the picture can bring in a lot of money

"... When you use the computer, you always have problems with the programs, then you cry in front of the monitor. I have to take care of my finger, so I can still help you improve the program. You always forget to bring a door lock when you go out, so I have to keep my feet running home so you can get inside. You like to walk, but you're always lost in a new place, so I have to keep my eyes in order to tell the right way. You always crush every month when your "good friend" comes along, so I have to keep my hand to stroke your stomach and ease the feeling of the cramp ... "

"....."

"... You always like to stay at home, and I'm afraid you do not have friends. So I have to keep my mouth, so I can keep telling funny stories to get rid of your boredom. You always like to stare at a computer, and that's bad for your eyes. So I have to keep my eyes, so that when we get old, I can help cut your nails, and help you uncover your annoying gray hair, so I can hold your hand, while looking at the beach together. So you can enjoy the sunshine, and the beautiful sand ... So I can tell you the color of the flowers, like the color of your face when you were young ... So, my dear, unless I'm sure there are others who love you more than Me ... I can not pick that flower, and die ... "

My tears streamed down his letters, and ravaged the ink on his writing as long as I read ...

"... Now you have finished reading my answer. If you are satisfied with my answer, please open the front door, for I am standing waiting for you with your favorite bread and fresh milk ... "

I hurriedly pulled the door, and saw his curious face, hugging the bottle of milk and bread with his hand.
Now I'm very sure, no one can love me as much as his love for me, and I choose to stay with him, leaving the flowers I want in the back ...

That's life. When a person is surrounded by love, for long the feeling of happiness fades, and he does not feel true love because it is covered by boredom.

Love comes in many forms, even in the form of a very small and not felt. Could be, love comes in a very boring form. Flowers and romantic moments are only things that can be seen from the power of love. But behind it all, there is true love ..

Look at your partner's face if you start getting bored. Think of the things that made you fall in love with him first ..