WALKWITHME TO COLLEGE EXPERIENCE

in #walkwithme6 years ago

Started after I graduated from SMK Tunas Harapan Jambi, 2013. I went to apply to college. Originally I wanted to enter the faculty of Education at the time of admission college, because the ideals I want to be a teacher PGSD. But because I failed to follow SNPTN and SBMPTN in West Sumatra, and finally I was confused to continue where lectures.
Finally my friend named Erni invited me to continue studying in Yogyakarta. On August 24, 2013 we enrolled at Ahmad Dahlan University and took the test, I was finally accepted in the Department of PGSD, but because it was expensive I finally went out. The obstacle is in the payment of registration, at that time my parents have no money. Then from there my friend and I are confused to continue to college where again, because other universities already on the lid. And finally dapet information that the University Sarjanawiyata Tamansiswa not yet closed. I immediately register and choose faculty / department of economics / accounting in a Private University, Yogyakarta. I chose to study at Yogya campus, because I want to find a new social atmosphere here and I also want to feel like a boarding house. In the end my parents agree if I study at Sarjanawiyata Tamansiswa University, Yogyakarta.
The first time I went to college was very scared, very confused because I have no friends to chat with and other friends busy with friends. Somehow my heart sad and why I do not like those who have many friends, if I am wrong to want to like them and can share stories about the experience. The first day of college there was no impression that appealed to me just for me ordinary first day was nothing interesting that I experienced that day
The second day is very different from the first day, suddenly there is a friend who asks acquaintance and I am very happy, I finally have friends as well but over time the friendship flows with intimacy. There we are told about the impression of the first day of college.
Going to college must take patience and have to endure emotions to avoid hostility. But the name of college must be nice and there is no gaknya. As good as if our college can be many friends and can share the story but if it is not like the first day of college we walk alone rich people confusion do not have friends who can be invited to chat. Tapikan it has passed and is temporary. The second day is a pleasant impression for me to meet with friends who can understand each other is more than enough for me.
(
Early entry in this lecture can also be called as a period of transition, namely where changes from school to college needs to be adjusted. Usually in school wearing uniforms, now wearing a free outfit but still keeping the decency in dress. Formerly the school age called students, now called students. So also with the teacher who I usually call him with the title teacher, but now I call him a lecturer. First impression when taught by the lecturer, he looks more relaxed in giving the material is not the same as the teacher when my school time first. But still the task given by the lecturer is the same as my school day, that is the individual task or group task that must be collected on time.