WALKWITHME TO MY FAMILY

in #walkwithme6 years ago

Now I want to tell you about me and my family, My name is Wieta Kusuma Dewi, I used to call Titis and now I am 20 years old. I am the 2nd child of 2 siblings, and I have a brother whom I love so much. He's 22 years old, his name is Dian Ardy Sasmito and I used to call him Mas Dian. I still live with my parents and my sister. I live in a simple home, living surrounded by a family who loves me very much and it is very beautiful. Every day we always spend time together to gather together, we assume it must be done because we can only gather together at night because all busy with the activity in the morning, my parents and my brother work and I go to college. I'm the indigenous descendant of Java precisely in surabaya city but I was born in Jakarta and now live in bekasi.

I am proud to have a small family and always surround me with love, every body and mind is tired because of my activities, my family is what makes it back spirit again. But one day right on July 3, 2013, I consider that day is a very painful day. When all happiness is removed by crying, when happiness disappears instantly, that's all because my mother is suddenly hit by a sudden stroke. I do not believe my hero and my spirit should feel such pain. Sometimes I wonder why this all happened to my family, to my mother, but I realize it's all destined for my family, my family is being tried by Allah. Because life is a scenario and we have to live it sincerely. Slowly but surely I started willingly accept it, no problem that can not be solved, it said my father and alhamdulillah now my mother's health has recovered 80% and is still in the healing period. Much of the wisdom I get during sick moms, I can be a stronger, more independent woman and it's all because of my mother.

Now I'm in college and I'm in my final semester. Insya god next year I graduation and God willing I will continue my education to S1. It was my parents' request, they were eager to see his son graduate with a bachelor's degree.

That's a glimpse of the story of me and my family