You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing the Winners of "Review a Wallet DApp" Contest ft. State Of The DApps!

in #wallet5 years ago

Congratulation winners. I am thrilled to see my entry in the list of winners. Winning an @oracle-d contest is one of the major accomplishment in Steem. I am feeling elated now.

Thank you...steem on and stay blissful.

Here is my latest post "on my experience of winning this contest".
https://steemit.com/stateofthedapps/@sthitaprajna/my-experience-of-winning-review-a-wallet-dapp-contest-in-oracle-d

Sort:  

Hello @sthitaprajna, congratulations for this achievement, Happy day...

Hello @sthitaprajna, are you on discord? Please drop by to our discord channel and say "HI" so that we can give you PRO access.

Hi, is it mandatory to submit the winning post experience with the Oracle-D portal? Because I didn't, should I repost?