BLOOMBERG Update for 26/03/2021

in #walllstreetbets β€’ 3 years ago

I want to start by saying that I'm not a pro, I'm pretty shitty when it comes to using BBT. However, I'm good enough to strengthen my confirmation bias into holding GME πŸš€.

Regarding Share ownership, the sole information that I like to see is the increase in the number of buyers (+6.25% since last week). So I'm happy to see that my fellow 🦍 buy the dip and hodl. Concerning the increase in institutional positions I wouldn't bother much since we all know that this is an open fight between giants.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort: Β 

Thanks for posting, spent my morning wondering what the BBT would tell us. Hoping we finish $200+ today πŸ’ͺπŸ’ŽπŸ€²