I've fallen in love with Steemit, so I decided to make a wallpaper!

in #wallpaper7 years ago (edited)

I learned about Steemit recently and I love the idea of it. I've always enjoyed working with graphic design and such, so I decided that I should make a Steemit wallpaper for anyone here to use.

steemit.jpg

If the feedback is good, and if anyone's interested in a wallpaper for mobile I'll gladly make one and post it here.

Sort:  

Wonderful thank you. Looking great in my imac :)

Thanks!

Welcome to Steem @dough I have sent you a tip

i love that wallpaper, can I rob it

Feel free to use it, I'd appreciate an upvote though, haha.

Elegant. Cool. I dig it! Thank you for the wallpaper.

No problem!

Welcome to Steemit @dough :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steemit :-)

Very soothing, Mr. Dough