You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest!!!! - Create a Wallpaper for @thehealthylife and win 15 Steem!

Was looking at it only.....I was assuming it to be synched with fitbit only but now sees it all depends on mobile app too.....downloaded the mobile app. Hopefully will find out how things come out tomorrow ....
So I only need to keep my mobile with me while doing anything a and it get recorded in the activity tracker...right...?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

That is how I understood it yes.

Ohhhh Thanks 👍 let see if I can go through it tomorrow...if I make one then I am successful😉....pretty. Excited

Posted using Partiko Android

I also will try it out tomorrow. Now we can compete hahaha starting at the same day ;)

Haha....okay we are in different time zone still I have 9 hrs to start ...it's 20.40 now...most probably will post during this time only. Only worry of the tracker works if my mobile screen locks....need to keep it more close and keep watching now and then..

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha so you have an advantage, but soon I will be in Thailand and then I am ahead ;)

See-saw....😉.....need to check on the actual points...

Posted using Partiko Android

See-saw....😉.....need to check on the actual points...or activity ....may be I need to put a reminder to keep the app on..

Posted using Partiko Android