Should You Be Buying Cryptocurrency Right Now?

in #wallstplaya5 years ago

Cryptocurrency.JPG

I 've been in the investment space ( stocks, bonds, ETF's and etc ) for many years...

I've seen a lot of investment strategies and investment structures...

I've seen the up's and down's of the market...

Seen the market crash...

So now Cryptocurrency...

Should I buy Cryptocurrency?

Should I buy Cryptocurrency now?

Listen, everything is a risk. Right?

You placing your money in the bank is a risk! Yes. What is the interest rate that you're making at a bank? Less than .05% in a savings account and you have to pay taxes on the interest that you earn. But products and services that you use is increasing annually greater than what you are earning in the bank...

Furthermore, go to the bank and if you have $100,000 + in the bank ask to do a cash withdrawal for $100,000 and see what the bank manager will say to you...

So with Cryptocurrency should I buy it? My answer is yes, why not?

Should I buy it now? Yes, why not?

I tell everyone, before you make any investments do YOUR research. Understand what you're getting involved with...

ONLY, utilize money that you can afford to lose, because no one has a crystal ball. Not even your gurus...

Start small, taste it , see how it feels and then go with your gut feelings...

What happens if I lose?

Don't go in it focusing on losing. Is there a possibility of losing? Yes, but scared money never makes any money so change your mindset and do your research and go all in with the right mindset...

You'll never know until you do it...

There's people who have made millions in the Crypto game...

And there's people who have lost millions in this Crypto game...

Which side of the coin will you be on?

The only way to know is to do it!

Good Luck!

Feel free to upvote, comment & resteem.

Also follow me on my other platforms:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/sheltonj1
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/wallstplaya/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/WallstPlaya
Snapchat: wallstplaya