Momma Says I'm Crazy

in #wandrnrose74 months ago

I'm just curious if it's primary for your bloggers to bash your other bloggers? This is my Biological mother, Janelle.

Whom assumed I was just in a phase when I came out as LGBTQIA. Whom also thought I was nuts for leaving my ex husband who molested our first daughter.

She didn't care when I told her her baby sister she loves so much, molested me. We had a thing going for years before she moved to Florida when I was 15.

That when she was still in high school getting her diploma. Her baby girl was being left to cry it out by my narcissistic paternal grandmother.

Or that the constant sexual abuse by my older uncle's had anything to do with my coming out as LGBTQIA.

But please make sure to tell my MOMMY DEAREST.

That her "precious grandson" is perfectly fine.

She can keep my adult kids I didn't want.

That I always have felt this way and ACID just gave me back my voice that my ex husband tried to take with sexually assaulting me for 11 years.

Tell my MOMMY DEAREST.

I hope her time left she enjoys.

Cause "Jesus" didn't love whores.

He felt pity for them.

And I believe anyone you talk about on this app and all the other fake websites to farm Bitcoin should be deleted. As well as the apps.

You're making money off other people's pain.

@Wandrnose7

You can block me all you want.

The hate is still going to reach you.
🙈🙊🙉

Signed,
Your mother put a bullet in her head cause you didn't listen to her in 1996 either.
Remember when she was in your lap?

Mhm. I know what she said.