You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: War on Terror at 800,000+ Killed, $6.4 Trillion Cost, US Debt at $23 Trillion

in #war4 years ago

Hey Krnel, been a while! Sorry I haven’t been around to read your posts lately, busy at work.

How’s your partner doing with her pregnancy? The baby should be here by now I think but I forget when you told us about it!

Not trying to hijack your post but I just watched this excellent 14 minute video on vaccines I think you would enjoy, haven’t had a chance to catch up on your posts. It’s about how vaccinations under the skin are completely wrong but we should be using oral vaccines (with far less toxic ingredients for sure) because that’s what we were designed to do. Pretty compelling I will be looking into it more!

To the topic in the post: I know a few people that work for the weapons manufacturers and are starting to even question how legitimate this constant ‘war’ business going on and if we really need to be involved in any of it. It’s wearing people down and the media is losing its grip on the narrative thankfully.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Excellent video.

Thanks!

Thanks for watching it, I really enjoyed it too! Was a compelling argument I haven’t heard before so I’m glad I saw it.

This is non-responsive to the comment. That makes it spam. Rethink where to deploy this reply please.

Oral vaccines, interesting, I'll see if those can be found.