You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The piece of the cold war nobody told you about - Africa's forgotten war - the air battles .

in #war7 years ago

Hi brother @gavvet , I hope you are well and the whole family
I am very sorry when I hear about wars and about the anger between man and the brotherly man, and how much we ask why we do not live in peace
Why do not we think about building this land on which we live? Why do we come to the manufacture of the bomb and the manufacture of nuclear bombs and missiles? I used to ask many of us here in this land so that we can live in paradise so that we can ask many questions. And found many innocent people, such as what is happening in Syria, Iraq and many more ...
Today man laughs at himself when he talks about the building of this earth and what man has done by a lot of destruction
I am very sad when I hear that many of the countries are fighting those who dwell on their side of this land for all human beings
I know that my comment is outside the post but I apologize for that and I love to write what is in my heart thank you brother and friend @gavvet