Sort: Β 

Yes. We have to do something. I am getting my money out of the bank. The easiest way is to write a check to a crypto seller. I also saw a tag earlier today called #IWillNotComply

This bombing is so unpopular. Down with Trump

images.jpeg

i am happy to see you to talk about huminity...
you are great..@melip
@upvote & @resteem done

Everyone wants to peace in the world..
I also wants to say stop killing,
save the earth..
@upvoted & @resteemed

yep love ,love and just love..

war is no solution of peace..only brotherhood can make the world peacefull..
thank you..@melip
@upvote & @resteem done

Very true! i hate war... i wish it would all stop

Me too, say no to war..!!!

Golden words my friend. The only thing I have to add is;

Educate People and Spread The Truth


And that's exactly what you did with your post.

Well said. Thank you πŸ™

yeah, no war . love can give everything dear.
@upvote & @resteem done

Yes big no for war and crypto is love.

With the war, nothing is gained, only killing so many innocent people ... The world needs more love and less gerra. all that money they use for war should use it to do good

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

no war love everywhere
@upvote & @resteem done

you are right @melip
me too want to say...stop war, stop killing..
makes our world peaceful..
@upvoted & @resteemed

yes, dear yor are right @melip
we want to peace in the world..
live together..
@upvoted & @resteemed

Eso deseamos todos para tener un mundo mejor. Saludos @melip

very nice post follow and upvote for you

love is only solution of war..
thanks..@melip
@resteem done

nice post

Nice Post

very good news,my D:@melip,thanks for share

Thank you for letting me know

NEWS???

What!! 😈😈

@miti downvote
Already reported to @steemcleaners