You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update From @cecicastor , taken from my DM's on discord.

in #war5 years ago

Thanks for your support for Ceci. People might very well call me a complainer as I constantly point out things that are just flat out wrong here in the USA, and for good reason. I don't want this country ending up like the others that do have it a lot worse off then we do.
A lot of lives have been given to make this a great country in the past and it is going down hill in my opinion, at some point if things don't change we will end up in the same boat as countries like where Ceci lives.
I do look outward and see what is going on in other countries and that is why I speak up and try to educate people on just how we are going down the wrong path.
I am grateful for what we have, but we need to work to protect it, rights and liberties, otherwise we may very well end up with others praying for our safety...

Sort:  

"we need to work to protect it, rights and liberties, otherwise we may very well end up with others praying for our safety..." Well said.