They came to our country to kill us, but something went wrong...

in #war2 years ago

image.png
Hello my dear friends!
The day before yesterday I showed you my progress in gardening and shared photos of my beautiful flowers. Today I will show you what I see when I leave my yard... I took all these photos today. This is Russian military equipment that came to our country to kill our citizens, destroy our homes and mutilate our lives. But they didn't succeed.

And although heavy fighting is still going on in the east and south of my country, the Russian occupiers have only one prospect: either flee or remain forever buried in our soil.

Russian society is morally mutilated. Yesterday my former classmate from St. Petersburg wrote to me: Why are you resisting? You don't have long left! You'll all die!
This is a person whom I considered a friend ... What should be the degree of moral deformity in order to attack another country and be proud of it?

God helps us, because we are fighting for our homeland, and you can see the fate of the invaders in these photographs.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

Such a sad waste!