You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update From @cecicastor , taken from my DM's on discord.

in #war5 years ago

I have been @cecicastor and what is happening there is mortifying. The propaganda media obviously don'r mention a word about this which is not surprising. I mention it to a friend and they we completely clueless the state of the modern world we are only told what they want us to here.

Makes me think I need to buy those solar panels I have been wittering on about for years just in case. Also find a way to get the internet when the exchanges go down. I've slacked on my prepping which is not good.

Sending loads of reiki vibes to @cecicastor and Nicaragua in general 💯🐒

Sort:  

I'm quite surprised at the lack of mainstream media coverage on this. Why don't we know how bad things are? Why are we not rallying aid for these people?

The government does not care therefore don't get it published in the media 💯🐒