You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let’s Unbox & Play Warhammer 40K Kill-Team (Part 2)!

in #warhammerlast year

I definitely watched a few videos on YouTube before I bought the game to really understand it... and even with the rulebook in front of me I've had to jump onto Reddit a number of times to really understand how some of the rules work... but I think it's a process of taking small steps at a time until you really start to pick it up and get it... and then once you've got the rules understood you can really think about the strategy of it all.

Sort:  

Yeah you are right. Before buying one should also read about it and watch videos so that there is no problem later. I will also watch more videos for some time and understand all his strategy then I will still order him.