Rogue Trader Skirmish Combat Game | Warhammer 40K

in #warhammer6 years ago


Just a couple days ago this seemed like little more than a wishful rumor. There was some hope that GW would deliver an announcement at Warhammer Fest over this weekend, but they beat us to the punch, and dropped a doozie on us today.

Here I analyze the box contents for the Rogue Trader Skirmish Combat In The 41st Millennium box game. This appears to be a stand alone game, much like Space Hulk but with models that can probably be used in traditional games of Warhammer 40K.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I love the dog, the rogue traders are an dreamer for many colleccionists :)

I think the rogue traders will be a popular set of models since they are so different.

Uncomplicated article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))