You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Wartime Diary. Kyiv, Ukraine

in #warinukraine2 years ago

Thank you so much for your will to help! <3
Sending is easy, but receiving isn't easy at all. I have a parcel with medicine and vitamins for me and my daughter sent from US. A day before the war it has arrived to our international hub in Lviv, Ukraine. And it's still there, they say they can't send it to Kyiv now. They even can't forward it somewhere so far. Just bad luck with delivery service. There are one or two delivery services that still works here in Kyiv, although the terms are unpredictable. Everything is unpredictable now...

Sort:  

Sending you strength and many prayers.

I'm so gratefull

You are very welcome.

And it is my prayers also that supply routes can get figured out so all of the help that the world is sending can actually reach where you're at.

Stay safe!

img_0.27838515226249766.jpg

😍

Hopefully in the next coming days the tide will turn. We have been hearing quite a bit about the phenomenal success that the Ukrainian resistance has been putting up.

🤞

Even puppy dog is sending prayers.

img_0.024325275961520697.jpg