NATO's Time is Past

in #wars7 years ago

I will ignore that fact that the name NATO refers to the North Atlantic, and ignore that it was setup to counter the Soviet Union, which doesn't exist. I will ignore that we use NATO to justify wars that the rest of the world won't get on board. I will ignore that drug movements are rumored to be the a big part of what the bases are about. I will ignore that a NATO member Turkey has no qualms shooting down Russian planes so they can't stop ISIS. I will ignore that we are 20 Trillion in debt.

OK, I won't ignore it. And poking the bear while also breaking treaties about missle defence and NATO and troop expansion is too much. Remember Victoria Noolan helping to get Ukrane revolting. Bet George Soros is in there. Let's just bring all our troops home. They can legally defend the boader. Better than warms way in illegal wars.

Enough of NATO we need to bail.