Linde Werdelin ''The One'', my first independent watch!

in #watches6 years ago

Hello

I wanted to share my new watch and share some information about it. Obviously this will be a very biased piece of writing, since this is my own watch.

Please feel free to also give me some tips on the photos!

It is the Linde Werdelin 'The One', limited edition, this is number 17 of 88. The idea behind Linde Werdelin is to create a: ''a highly crafted sports watch, when required, can be combined with a professional digital instrument to provide the right level of information at the right time for skiing and diving.'' You're able to click on a digital instrument onto the watch itself.

IMG_3601.JPG

The size is 44m in diameter, but it wear a lot smaller. That is because the strap almost it attached under the watch itself.

IMG_3603.JPG

It has a textured calfs leather strap, which is a very soft type of leather, therefor it wears super comfy!

IMG_3604.JPG

All the watches they make have a similar case design, which for some people can be off putting, but it has the function of being able to put the digital instrument on it.

IMG_3599.jpg

That was my small intro to Linde Werdelin! Let me know what you think of the watch and pictures