Sort:  

Wait really.... Ok bruv .....do you see the notifications side of the bottom menu bar?.... Where you check your activity notifications, just press that and you'll see two tabs at the top bar menu; notifications and Leaderboard. Swipe left to go to the leaderboard section and if you're having more troubles, speak with @ecency you'll definitely get help.

You should absolutely try to compete on the leaderboard it's so much fun and I'll give you a personal secret of mine...

There's more value from engagement that anything on Hive.... So make lots and lots of friends alright 🥰

I’m gonna check that out for real! I know about the notifications thing, but I’ve only ever used it to make sure I reply to comments and mentions. Guess it’s time for me to dig a little deeper! Thanks for the tip bruv!

You're most welcome brother... I'll see you soon at the top of the Leaderboard

LOL! Yeah man, I’ll try and get close enough to give you a high five at least 🤣

😂😂😂😂😂 I'll be waiting for my high five man😂😂😂

Heck yeah man, I’m gonna give it my best!

Absolutely, your absolute best bruv🥰🥰🥰