You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ecency waves Jan 23

in #waves4 months ago

Hello, hello...
Good morning.
A beautiful landscape.
Ocumare of the coast.
Paradise and wonderful place to spend a few days.
My country has everything.
Ocumare of the coast.
Ocumare of the coast.

Sort:  

Your country must be so beautiful

Sorry, it miss-targeted. I intended to make a comment for the author!

Where does an 800 pound gorilla sleep?
Wherever he wants.

Credit: reddit
@jmis101, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hafiz34

(7/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

Don't know 😂😂😂
But I am enjoying it.

A beautiful landscape. Ocumare of the coast.

Where is that photographs? You are enjoying it yourself!! 😃

!LOL

My kids must love to camp
Whenever we go somewhere they keep asking RV there yet.

Credit: blockchainerx
@anapau23, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hafiz34

(9/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP