You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ecency waves Mar 22

in #waveslast month (edited)

I found heaven. I collect mugs and I can't believe this prices! Omg! The "be my valentine I bought one, the 1$ each I bought 10 to gift and 2 for myself and now I need to return for the ☕ ones, for my daughters!



Sort:  

Wow! What an awesome collection. They look amazing.

😂 I wish they were all mine, I just found it on a store and I'm buying 🥰

You may buy them all someday soon.

I would like two of each one that I like.. And then some just in case 😉

That's pretty amazing to have them. One extra is always handy.

Great 👍

Isn't? I want them. All!

$1 each is comparatively cheaper but anyway you really have a nice collection 👍🏼

Not here in my country..

I remember times when they even were cheaper than that! Nice mugs...

I don't because I live in Venezuela, I mean luxury china always has been expensive for being imported, but this cheapest material is also imported. Anywat I want them all

I remember times when a mug was 49 or 79 cent... But those were cheap, material and made

That's exactly my surprise. Cheap plastic tiny mugs cost 5$.. So.. Imagine my SURPRISE

They were ceramic... But I like metal or email mugs

And how many valentines do you have? 😅

🤭 Well.. My family of course, but for valentines day I prefer something meaningful, hand made or cash! My girl are always happy with cash 🤣

The rainbow one with the pink cap is so pretty!

Oh, I haven't saw that!