Sort:  

@moretea! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @caspermoeller89. (8/20)

thx 🖖🏼☀️🤙🏼

Are you like a photographer or an artist somehow?

a little bit of both i guess ... check out my actifit account @onemoretea for more photos if you like and decide for yourself 🖖🏼👁🤙🏼

I saw you reblog those to this account. Those made me wonder if you are in a job as one of the two mentioned 😆
!BBH

@moretea! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @caspermoeller89. (11/20)

yip, both me and reblogging each others posts ... let's have some !BEER & !PIZZA 🖖🏼☀️🤙🏼

I think I only have the !BBH available to tip 😃
Anyway, getting tired here, even though it's fairly early. Been watching a trade for a long time.. in a tiny profit now, but will leave it be obverse night and then see if my day tomorrow is ruined or not 😂

@moretea! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @caspermoeller89. (12/20)

all will be good in the end, if it's not good, it's not the end! 😉 see ya around ...