Sort:  

Oh, this is so stressful to me. I’m feeling old right now, Tetris gen.

Old? I'm 52 and on my peak of my life. 😁

Oh, then I have some left to get there! Not many, in 7 I reach them. 😁

This looks addictive 😎

It is... My hand is already hurting 😅

Did you earn something from this?

You can compete to others in different games and win crypto like PUNKZ, 1FLR and ZEC. Not all games have competition. You can see it on the pic if you zoom in. There is also a daily faucet and you can stake your 1FLR token. You will not get rich probably but it's fun and I'm a member for some years now.

Hope you win!

I already dropped to the 6th place. 😀

Play PipeFlare Games To Earn Rewards. Our Play To Earn Gaming Arcade Has A Lot To Choose From. https://pipeflare.io/r/asjf/subway-run
🎮 Over $500 in weekly game rewards
🤑 $1,200 in monthly airdrops
🏆 $150 in referral prizes
🥳 And much more