You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ecency waves Jan 23

in #waves4 months ago

Oh my. My top wisdom teeth were in a good position, but the lower ones were laying flat and the pressure was insane. So they had to slice the gums open to take them out. They took out the top ones too because there was no point leaving them there. But it was awful, I had stitches everywhere and bleeding like crazy

Sort:  

He had to cut this one in half with the drill to get it to come out, lol. I have stitches too, but I forgot to ask how many. It was the hardest tooth pull I've ever endured! I'm so glad it's over. 😮‍💨

Have some ice cream and indulge. That's the only plus from having teeth pulled out 😂 I hope you get well soon. Have lots of pineapple

I did totally eat ice cream last night, hee hee