Sort: Β 

Wait she is not latino?

Yes.. and she is half Italian like me hahahaha

Wow, what a super mix

Oh I had to google that up. She is pure Latino πŸ˜‚

So what are you, a hybrid?. How did you learn the English language so well

I really have a thing for other languages. I pick them up easily hahaha. So I learned English from songs and tv as a child πŸ˜‚ I

A super Brain too. No wonder you are able to come up with an engaging conversation

I tried German as a teen but it was too much hahahaha .

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ funny you mentioned that's. Am now part of a German community on hive. I don't understand shit there. I write in English and translate. Well, they upvote so thank you DeepL translator

Hahahaha I read something once,.it said:
Tell people you love them, because life is short.
But tell them in German, and yelling because life is also scary and confusing.
πŸ˜‚

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚