Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

I'm waiting at a pizza shop for a large supreme.

Wave Media

I love !PIZZA my favourite is the barbecue one. 😋🍕

Wow that's awesome. Enjoy your pizza

Good afternoon all, Happy Sunday to you. I just got back from church service

Wave Media

Happy Sunday !
You are looking good❤️

Same to you. Thanks how are you doing today

Happy Sunday to you too. Enjoy your day

Thanks dear

Hey, your outfit looks very cool! 😎

Wave Media

Thank you so much! I appreciate the compliment. And thanks for the gift 😊

Enjoy the gift 🎁 and the compliment, too 😁🤗

Thanks 🥰🥰

Last night I try to stay awake but was too tired and could not watch the Race, going to watch the replay #japangp #1

It’s not the same but you can enjoy it in other ways. Resting is better, always!

Wave Media

Thx, Im use to watch replays since my days sometimes change drastically

I use to watch them in order to avoid ads. 😅

Insane overnight oats + homemade macadamia nut milk

https://ecency.com/hive-177682/@cwow2/insane-overnight-oats-homemade-macadamia

Learning how to be a good seller and teaching how to using ecency.
Same purpose with different way.
Lets make a bigger hive community

Wave Media

How exciting to see new Ecencians!
Remember to look in the Ecency Help Community or in the Ecency discord Information-tutorials channel if you need posts explaining Ecency features.

Wave Media

got it. i will share it to them. next week maybe i need to introducing ecency to new community again

Almost half past midnight and I couldn't sleep. And now I just discovered Ecency Waves... looks pretty cool. This is my walking path every weekend. Happy that there was no thunderstorm just a bit of drizzles, so walk I went. 😊

Wave Media

Wave Media

Hello 👋 👋 👋. Thanks, happy to be here. 😊

Welcome to waves dearly

Thanks for the warm welcome! 🥰

Pleasure is mine

Charlie found a cool spot to relax 😎 🐶 #dogs

Wave Media

You can hear this image 🎶🎶

#f1 #mercedes

Race begins at midnight in my time zone, but I'm going to try to stay awake. Huge McLaren fan. Go Lando!

Same here in the meantime Im watching a few TV series

I baked brownies. Maybe a midnight sugar boost will help keep me awake!

Eliud did it again, after a disapointing Boston six place he destroy the field at Berlin Marathon 2023, at 10km already a 200m gap

#eliud #kipchoge #berlin2023 #marathon

💯 Awesome achievement. These guys run like crazy. My best time was 1:55h and that was a half marathon. 😜

Viendo la sesión en directo del #HiveFest desde España 🤩🤗❤️
#waves #spanish

Wave Media

Hola, yo estoy frito por culpa de la mala conexión. Un cordialisimo saludo,🤠🇨🇺

Bueno, poco a poco y cuando se pueda. Lo importante es que estés bien. No pierdas la paciencia, que esto es una carrera de fondo. 🤗

Así mismo. Vea cuándo es que puedo contestar. Me digo así mismo: ¡Paciencia, cubano, paciencia!!🤠🤣

Trying to be naughty, not waving in English today:

香港人、真係好鐘意食咖哩牛腩飯 🤩🤩🤩 因為真係好撚正🥳🥳🥳

Wave Media

As you not have waved in English that's why I cannot understand 😂 but I can see that this wave is meant for food or morning breakfast. 😂

Sometimes need to be naughty 😂

But see I understood. My answer was right?

It was talking about lunch. And HK people love the curry beef brisket a lot 😜

I think all languages are welcome in Waves!

Waves are for all people, doesn’t matter the language you write!

Wave Media

Let's get waves more engaging my inviting more friends.@johnuko check out waves you will like it here

It will be so much fun when all our friends are actively waving!

Wave Media

And I don't know where my wave paddy is at oo @jaydr

Please look for him/her

I have been looking for him😪

A man stole $100 in cash from a supermarket cashier.

Then he came back and bought $70 of goods, spent $100 and got $30 back.

…So how much money did the supermarket lose?🤔

Wave Media

My guess is $170. The cash and the goods. The change is on cash already stolen.

I said 200$

I guess 100$. 70$ in goods 30$ in cash.

The Tokyo Tower 🗼
As I can see it near the place I’m attending for business seminar.

Wow
It's beautiful 😍

The place looks so beautiful

Seems an interesting place to visit! 🤩 The landscape has to be beautiful in the top.

Wave Media

Flowers bring about peace 😊
Good morning friends!

Wave Media

Good morning to you 😃 beautiful flowers
Have a great day dear 😇

It will be pretty amazing when we can all watch Hive Fest here on chain and we won't have to stream on
YouTube!

Wave Media

They should be using VIMM TV then posting the recordings to 3speak!

Is Vimm able to handle this now?

I don’t see why not

Truth. I love this idea too.

What gives $HBD?

Wave Media

Wow... That's unusual.

I remember this happening and someone mention its Britex showing wrong data but thats true not attractive for investors

Wave Media

A stable coin that isn’t stable isn’t attractive for investors. Hopefully no one notices

Good morning
Happy Sunday
Here the weather is so awesome. The mixture of clouds and sun. This combination is cool what is your opinion? what is you weather?
#ecency #wave #weather #hive #hivepakistan
IMG_20230924_102547.jpg

As I am resident of your country. That's why weather is also same as yours.

Yes maybe it is possible

Similar here, beautiful fresh morning in Germany

Now here afternoon 😊

🤩 Beautiful shot! I hope you are having a great day. 🤗

Wave Media

Thank you so much
Happy Monday morning
Have a great day 😄😊

Happy week to you as well!!

Thank you dear 😊
Have a great day

You’re welcome! 🤗

Morning to everyone. Clouds are loaded over the sky and making it even more beautiful.
#waves
#pictureaday

Wave Media

Good morning to you ☁🌞have a great day 😊

Good morning. Now I am going to city with my mother

Oh that's nice 😄

It's always beautiful, I love the clouds 😊

Clouds make me dream 🤩

Upside down 🙄

Wave Media

Good morning Happy Sunday.

7 asset make you Financially free.

https://ecency.com/hive-167922/@anujadhao/7-assets-to-make-you

Commodities can be very tricky regarding timing but the rest definitely are good ways to grow.

Thanks for appreciate and stop by 🙏❤

good morning.... have sunday funday... namaste

Good morning have a nice day

I just got up. I am so late 😂

At an early morning Football match with my son! Happy Sunday Wavers!

Wave Media

That shot is very early!! I hope you’re having a great day, Steve! 🤗

It was very early! We had a great day so far! Wish you a great Sunday too!

Enjoy the outsides !ALIVE

@mypathtofire! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ master-lamps. (3/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Thanks, it was a great morning.

Daddy-son time, enjoy.
Happy Sunday to you too😊

Thanks, you too!

Great way to begin the day. Do have a nice day

thank you. you too!

Thanks friend

Ohh that's great you spend your Sunday with your son 💓now I'm waiting who will win the match 😄😃😃

Thanks, it was a lovely morning.

Your welcome Ohh that's great
Happy Monday morning
Have a great day 😊❤

Trying out a new burger spot #food

Wave Media

It's looks yummy and taste. I'm already salivating

They were pretty good 😊 🍔

Enjoy yourself

Hive Fest feed lagging. Hope it resumes soon. I always learn so much from the speakers.

Yeah, following the livestream too.

I'm following the Livestream and also attending the space show on leofinance

In 15 minutes the live stream broadcast of the 3rd day of #hivefest begins.

Here you can see exclusive behind-the-scenes interviews:

https://www.youtube.com/live/ElZtcczWCJY?si=UYNRV4QJvhgtSzEk
#ecency #exclusivephotos #hive #blockchain
rosarito4.jpeg

Guys, just yesterday I found out that there are snail plants! 😁🐚

Wave Media

What?
Snail plants?
How?

I don't know but that's what I saw! And it's not AI!😁

Wow
That's incredible

Looking closely now, this looks like a plant invaded by snails.
The group of snails seems to be feeding on its leaves, looks like they have eaten it all.

Yes you are right. Now I also see it closely when I read your message 😁

😅
But is snail plant really a thing.
Because I was about replying your reply on this wave 😂

😂 lol 😁

You are right, but don't tell anyone, I want to see if someone thinks of burying a snail to get a plant! 🤫🤭

😂😅
Someone already knows

Snail plant it looks awesome I just see this in books and your picture actually it is abundant in America maybe

In fact it's in Spain!

Ohh I don't know that it grow in Spain maybe it is possible

This looks amazing, seeing it for the first time from your picture.

How I haven't heard of such before

!LOL I never seen a plant like this. 🤣

Did you hear about the claustrophobic astronaut?
He just needed a little space.

Credit: reddit
@mballesteros, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of palomap3

(1/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

Oh my gosh! This is damn looking so good. I never imagined this type of tree ever existed in the world. I wonder where do they exist because I wanted to see live. ❤️❤️

I'm watching a Chinese drama at night. I don't know what my friends are doing.

How many bushcraft/primitive builders around here?

Wave Media

CHALLENGE!!!
Fourth day with no sugar ...
Wanna join?

Wave Media

Trying out a new coffee shop, Al Grano.

Wave Media

Good evening everyone
Today @princessbusayo played a prank on me and she got me good time.
Just so she know, the score now is
1-0 and I hope to get her back

What's kind of prank was it

Zealy prank
She said another contest had been done and I missed it because I wasn’t online
She said it was 50xp

Hahahah I can relate to that I have one friend that did same it's was yesterday own which we were on space

As in ehnnn
I don first sad and depress
After losing 100xp at first
Can’t avoid to loss another one

Mass for deceased family.

Wave Media

Wave Media

Besser, dass Manche keine Kinder bekommen!
F6uOnOhXsAAwutx.png

Nennt sich natürliche Selektion? 😉

It's burning high and very hot 🥵 🔥

Wave Media

What are you burning? Are you burning tokens lol 🤣?

We spent a nice afternoon at the park, riding bikes and enjoying the sunset 🌅

Wave Media

Sounds like you had a wonderful and fun full day

I love this photo, very beautiful. 😍

Wave Media

Thank you!!! 😍

Loved it. I also like to go in the park where not much people are there

Thanks a lot! Hope you had a good weekend too!

Good morning!
It's time for #coffeetime while we do laundry beautiful Sunday.
Best vibes to all!

Wave Media

Hey good morning to you. Enjoy your day

Thank you 😁

You're welcome

Coffee is always a good choice! 😁☕️
I hope you finished the laundry and have time to rest and enjoy.

Wave Media

Thank you very much! Now I'm really resting up sipping my other cup of coffee.

Enjoy!! 😁🤗

Finding joy in the little things can lead to a lifetime of happiness. 🌈 #Gratitude #SimpleJoys"

Playing scrabble game

Wave Media

I agreed with you. I also sometimes enjoy little moments so that I won’t miss such sweet moments of my life.

That's a good idea and mindset to keep

We should enjoy each and every perk of life.

Yes friend

The interview chair is now ready in Rosarito. 3rd day of #hivefest and I have exclusive photos for you that you won't see anywhere else.

are you going to miss it?
#hive #ecency
rosarito2.jpeg

I wish I could be in Rosarito. But I will follow up on Livestream

I'm not in Rosarito, but I have someone very close who is, and he sends me exclusive photos to share with you :)

Alright please do well to share

Next year Im rebuilding my office at home, recently its empty again after I painted and doing ac because of heat, this is what I got in mind, desk with simple sim on the side
Pic from r/battlestation

Wave Media

I treated my family to some pizza. Our Internet is down, so we’re looking for ways to pass the time.

Wave Media

Back in my day when I was bored, before the internet, I went outside and found some kind of way to get dirty and have fun, 😂

It’s 100F outside. We stay in until sundown.

Do you have left pizza for me?

Of course. I bought too much.

Good morning Wavers 🌊
I staked #sps to get rewards.
#spt

Wave Media

Loving seeing all of you at HIVEFEST!

Wave Media

Where is this Chat? I am watching on YouTube 🤔

Maybe you have to be logged in to YouTube?

Wave Media

Hm I am logged in 🤔

Ah maybe Chat YouTube doesnt work on Phone browser

I'm on my android phone.

Found it
Its in the mobile YouTube App I rarely use. Normaly use brave Browser for YouTube because it blocks the Advertisement 😉

Stop by the fruit shop to get some for myself. Do you care for banana or cucumber
#food

Wave Media

Banana and groundnut for me please 🤗

If you don't come to the mountain and laugh

Wave Media

There are 2 pages
Pages