Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

It's Hive Meetup Time in Vienna...recap will follow..
20230928_173942.jpg

#Hive 🚀🚀

Juhu 🤠

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP tokens

remaining commands 13

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Freu mich nach der langen Sommerpause...🤠

@reiseamateur, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/4) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @reiseamateur gets !WEED from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @reiseamateur.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hey guys it's another wonderful day, another opportunity to for success. Do have a nice day

Wave Media

Have a delightful day!

Thanks you and you too

Thx, it was...

Hey good morning too you😃😊
one day we all are successful

Good morning dear how are you doing?

I'm good
What about you?

Nice photo. Enjoy the beautiful day!

Proof of life for today. I'm currently sick 😅 but will always have plenty of energy to draw so since I'm done napping the day away, it's time to prepare myself for #inktober

Wave Media

Good morning world! Starting the day on a delightful note with a delicious breakfast accompanied by a steaming cup of coffee. ☕️✨ Let's conquer this day with energy and positivity! 💪 #MorningBliss #CoffeeLover

Wave Media

Good morning to you 😊
Enjoy your coffee and day
have a nice day 😊

Thank you, the same to you.

Good morning and enjoy the day!

Good morning to you.
Have a nice day.

GM Wavers

Just eating my chilli lunch with Ribena 😃

Wave Media

Looks very healthy

Thanks, I hope it is good with some celery in.

You are welcome

Good morning
It looks yummy 😋
Enjoy your food

Thank you. It was very tasty.

Your welcome 😊

Can I come join you?

It's all gone now :)

Rice presentation is looking good. How was the taste?

Very good thanks. 👍

Nice meal 😋

Thanks, it was tasty

Location please let me take the next available flight ✈️✈️🏃🏃🏃

Who wants a ride? Very fresh snapshot from last night ! #havana #photography

Wave Media

That's a doping ride!!

For sure 😂😎

Guys I just tried out something. Using my ecency point to boost my wave let see how it goes

Oh it means we can also boost our waves? Waoh

Good try, but it's manual curation, so I think that a curator prefer to boost an article instead a wave 🤔

Oh this sounds true

But I hope I'm falling 😉

Hahaha 🤣🤣

If they curate it will encourage more wavers to wave

I will curate this experiment for you, but everyone should be aware that as long as the price of Hive remains low it means that Ecency has limited voting power and it will be difficult to get Waves boosted.

Alright but I was just suggesting that if waves can be voted it will improve the number of Waves participation

I agree and do try to spread some small votes around on Waves! Everyone else could be voting here, too!

What if the ecency team set a lower boosting point just for waves something like 20 point or 50 and it should have limited times for a day

It has been talked about and may happen in the future.

🌊 Hey, look what I discovered: wavy stairs!
#Waves

Wave Media

That makes me dizzy!

😂 Me too, Melinda. 🤪

Wow

😅
That's a cool one.
Awesome wavy stairs 😊

Where is it?

Aachen, Germany 😋

how small the world is. in Germany I visited 2 cities and one was Aachen 😜

Lets wave on these wavy stairs

This is what I make in the lunch. I will write a post on it tomorrow. See ya later ✌️

Wave Media

It's looks delicious
Enjoy your food

Anda shami burger

I cannot stop myself but just staring. What could I do ?

Close your eyes! 💫👀

The Rolling Stones said it best…

“No you can’t always get what you want, but if you try sometimes, you just might find, you get what you need!”

That pretty much sums up my life, 😂

....time and chance happens sometimes 😊

Yes, it's hundred percent true. If we want to achieve something then we have to do work for it.

I love the rolling stones 🎶

From todays drive taking some tiles to the old house :-)

Wave Media

Which event is this?

Event? It’s all in the post, nothing more fancy than going for a drive to deliver tiles :-)

More events will be coming, it’s pretty constant here anyway

Who is in the picture? Looks like some indian God

It’s an ogre, a guardian of the temple :-)

Sorry if I’m not catching up on the questions, for me this is all very normal after these years!

Not sure what the red flowers are for, that is probably some event in the traditional calendar yes

Ah, I thought it was a comment to the other post…

Not used to this app yet!

https://ecency.com/hive-102066/@lightworks/todays-transport-task-on-3

My lunch is ready 😁 want to join me?

Wave Media

Yes please! That looks delicious!

:) I'm starting in half an hour, this can be eat cold so take your time

What kind of food it is cause it's looks yummy

Rice, mushrooms and bacon

Wow what a nice combo

Why not? Invite me

My beautiful niece in the vibe, Sunflower vibe, in love with her flowers

Wave Media

Sungirl or sunflower girl.
🥰😊

Beautiful girl holding a beautiful flower

She is very beautiful!
God bless her.

Morning All

Something they don't teach you in school is that now and again in your working career, someone will throw you under the bus.

#waves #TZAG #BeNiceToEachOther

In Nigeria what we are being though in school is different from reality. I have come to discover this

LOL
When I was in school, they actually taught us that all we would be worried about was what to do with all the free time we would have (because of robots) by 2020 I'm working harder now than I did in 1978!

I think I'm actually under the bus right now. Any chances to help me get out? Very squashed here

No electricity lets go!
3rd World

Ahora mismo en el discord de ecency con una sesion en vivo de preguntas y respuestas para los nuevos.

¿te lo vas a perder?

https://discord.gg/nzejXxKv?event=1156243219038883870

#ecency #support #spanish

No pude asistir 😔 😕

Do you want this cup of tea? It’s evening here already..

Wave Media

Invite me ;)

Well, I am not chai lover. Reason is my mother who always says "beta, don't consume too much tea".

Yes I really want to

Ma cup my nahi muggy my chai peeta houn haha. Es sy myra kuch nahi banna

Listen to some of your favourite Hive Musicians on CryptoRadio.FM today! (or upload your music!)

Featuring #music from massive artists like @trentonlundy @ravenmus1c (pandabeats) and @tdctunes

Screenshot 2023-09-28 at 13.49.52.png

Who is in to play some Wonderful Christian pick up lines

I'm in

I will start

Hey! I'm no Joseph, but I've been having troubles interpreting my dreams about you 🙈

Why did Noah bring his smartphone on the Ark?

Because he wanted to check the weather forecast for the flood! 🌧️📱

"But Noah found grace in the eyes of the Lord."

Wahala 🤣 be like pick up lines

Hahahah u never see something

Ahhh
Christian pick up line?🤭

Bring it on😁

Is your name David
Cos your look like the woman after my heart

😅
Nice one.

So last night I was reading the book of numbers, and then I realized, I don't have yours!

Awwwwwwwwwwwn 🥰🙈
Stoptttttt
I'm shy

😂😂😂🤭

Hey!!
I'm no Joseph, but I've been having troubles interpreting my dreams about you 🙈

😊excuse me, is your name Faith? Cos you’re the substance of things I’ve been hoping for...🛐

🙆🙉🤸I'm the faith oooo
You have found me well 🙈🙉🙆

Come!
Is your name habakku, cos you look like the woman Abba cooked for me 🚶🏼‍♀️

Ahhh🤭🤗

You must be a Bible verse because I can't stop memorizing you😁

Are you Moses? Because you've just led my heart out of the wilderness.

🙉😂😅 akwa wilderness 😄

Hahahah dey play shey na u want lines

Bring it on ooo😄😁

Are you Samson? Because you've brought down the walls around my heart.

Boom!!🙉😂😄
Stoptttt 😄😂

Let's have lunch because Jesus paid the price already 🙌

Are you Ruth? Because wherever you go, I will go.

Omor 😅😄🙉this one enter me wella

Follow the ladder🙈🙈I'm shy please

As I've four holiday's and a long weekend, so I'm doing laundry in which i wash curtains of my house, it's called #ladiesofhive who can never be free 😂

#Hive #waves #waveschallange

It is called responsibility :P

Haha yes 😀

😅
One of those unending house chores that multiplies whenever there is a holiday.

But I believe you will get to rest 😊

Really these are some unending chores 🙂

You are busy soul of hive. 😂

Haha yes 😂

Stop looking at the entire staircase and start taking each step as they come!

No! I am very jumpy!

As long as you're sure footed buddy😜😜

Wel.. Both of my ankels have been hurt so much that I can't feel it when I Hurt them anymore xD

Very thoughtful piece

Looking at it without taking any action can make one dizzy you know.

So, yes..
Let's take a step.

Nice one dear.

Good morning Wavers, hope your day will be great!

Good morning to you
Have a great day 😊

Thank you. Wish the same for you.

Your welcome

It will be a great day.
Wishing you a beautiful and great day too.

That's good for you. 👍

Yes.
To us🥂

Happy sunshine of Thursday.
Have you took coffee ?

Yes of course. I take tea very rarely.

Come guys and have grapes with me.
#waves #fruit

Wave Media

😋😋😋
Thank you very much friend
I see you are having a good time
Enjoy your fruits 🍇
Keep Staying healthy

I am glad that you passed by my waves.

You're welcome 🤗

I tried to grab one from here but I couldn't 😔
So enjoy 😉

You should bring your hand out of this mobile. Lol 😂

😂😂
I am trying 😉

I heard these are expensive. It will be really nice to have the taste of it.

But I can't help than stare

Yes during this time of inflation these are expensive.

What will you do for me to get it too

I have eaten fruit chat today

But you didn't asked me to eat that.

Awwww on my way just keep mine

A new Chapter is now available, check it here

Wave Media

2 days ago, I logged out of my Facebook account. Coz I just want to be productive by not wasting my time online.

But now, here comes these waves. And I'm stuck with my phone again. 😳

Wave Media

Great to see you waving!

Wave Media

And thanks too for the tips. 😍

Its fun to see someone else loving Waves as much as I do!

Add kita as friend ha, pwede?

Hahaha its not easy to leave waves

Lol wave came again, but with addional income

😅
Wave wave wave🌊
It keeps getting interesting and will glue you to your phone 🥂

It's good option that you logged out. Don't worry waves Is a secure option and also productive lol 🤣

Hello everyone🙋🏻‍♀️

Do you have separate bins for plastic, glass and paper in your country?

Do you believe #sustainable #energy?
I took this photo from a hospital. #waves #ecency

Wave Media

We only have 2. Garbage and recyclable. We have a new state of the art recycling center in our town that sorts the recycling mechanically when it arrives there.

We have 2 bins at home. One for dry garbage and the other one for kitchen waste.
And yes we believe and work for green energy. ✌🏼

It’s so good to hear that🙏🏻 I have not seperate bins at my home yet😬 and forever sustainable✌🏼

I love the arrangement

Yes whenever I visit hospital I also see these three baskets.

That’s good news. The awarness of recycle is increasing✌🏼

¡Hola Wavers!

Les invito a leer mi participación en:

Entry for the Shadow Contest/SMASh 288

#waves #tale #hive

https://ecency.com/hive-179017/@germanandradeg/entry-for-the-shadow-contest-6d7f37bf3ce3c

I'm behind on responding to Contest entries. I'll be over to take a look soon!

Come join us in Ecency Discord for Live show answering question in Spanish about using Ecency features. Even if you don't speak the language you can type in Event chat.

Caption it!

Wave Media

Nature and beauty 😍

Don't sit under the apple tree!

Pretty Red roses up in the beautiful blue skies.

The untold beauty behind nature

The beauty of nature.

Good morning everyone 🌞hope you all are fine
Here today is a sunny day. As a student I'm very happy because of holiday in our country😃😁
#wave #hivepakistan #Holiday
IMG_20230928_100934.jpg

That's amazing.
Enjoy the holiday dear.

Thank you ❤

You are welcome

Important papers you say?? I don’t care, I’m a cat!

Wave Media

I think she is a cat who respects you a lot that's why she answered you. Lol 🤣

👉🏻 Here is my entry for #pobphotocontest.
#waves

Wave Media

This is beautiful dear.
Wishing you luck in the contest 😊

Thanks! 👍🏻

You are welcome

Very beautiful entry, i wish you best of luck

Here we are...
Bon Appetit!!!

Wave Media

Enjoy your pancake
Looks delicious 😋

Thank you...it was delicious

Your welcome

Morning city view #morning #photo #autumn

Wave Media

Happy Thursday morning
Nice view 😃
Have a good day 😊

Have a good day too!

Thank you 😊

Beautiful morning, beautiful city and a beautiful view 😊.
Have a wonderful day.

Thanks a lot🙏

You are welcome dear

Good morning
Nice view

Good day to you!

 living room design for homeowners.

Wave Media

Very simple and beautiful ❤️

Is there anything you'd like to post about but worry your Hive followers won't be interested in?

Other than a few people, I do not really have real followers. Nowadays I use the Hive blockchain mostly to document my life. I write mostly for myself.

I always put my followers into consideration before posting😄😄

Very popular this week don’t really know why…

Wave Media

Ponds has been around forever! I remember my grandma using it.

It's old and thrusted brand

I guess yeah.

What plans do you have for your Hive portfolio five years from now?

https://peakd.com/hive-124452/@amiegeoffrey/my-hive-portfolio-five-years-from-now

Here's my plan.

#hive #loh #ecency #pob

Does not really matter. Nowadays I earn mostly cents with my posts. My monthly Hive earnings are less than my monthly mobile internet bill. I use the Hive blockchain mostly to document my life.

Well, I write not just to earn but because it is therapeutic.

Thanks for your point of view.

I want to have 100k hp in hive years

This is a great goal.🥰🥰

Do pray for me to achieve it

You will achieve it.

Hopefully 😻

Not asking if you like firing ppl, actually where do you stand on it? do you think about their family, etc or is it all concurrences of their acts? its hard to fire personnel but sometimes you just cant deal with it anymore #opinion

Ok??
😊🆗🆗🤷

Hard to do, but definitely necessary sometimes.

Well... I agree with @melinda010100 it must be hard to do... But if you can't pull your weight then there isn't much left now is there..

5am... Waking up before the sun. Wishing all Wavers a wonderful day!

Wave Media

Good morning to you! :)

Good morning to you ma. Do have a great day

Good morning ma'am.
We just entered afternoon here.

Wishing you a wonderful day too.
Have the best.

Now that is something!!

You can lose your entire life savings to a mistake. This is the case of a streamer, Ivan Bianko, who exposed the private key of his wallet on for 4 seconds during a live broadcast. A hacker watching the broadcast stole 86,000 MATIC (about $44k).

Wave Media

On Tuesday I visited Head Sagar Canal Hafizabad. It was sunny day but we enjoyed a lot. I have posted about it. If you are interested then you can check.
https://ecency.com/hive-163772/@tahastories1/visit-to-head-sagar

Wave Media

We’re still early. Crypto adoption is yet to take off, keep accumulating

Wave Media

Accumulating hive

Because it's Thursday 😊💃

There are 2 pages
Pages