Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Hello Ecencials! Do you like reflections? Enter the contest, have fun, and earn rewards! #waves #ecency #reflections

rh136gif.gif

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @melinda010100.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Ohh, we can boost waves aswell?! :o

Anyone else love time loops?
Just posted about this amazing thrilling adventure game called 12 minutes in a blog post as it wouldn’t fit here in waves haha.
https://ecency.com/hive-140217/@vincy/the-game-12-minutes-kept

#hivegaming

Wave Media

Formatting test

Does this and this work on Ecency Waves?

And this?

Edit: Yes. It does.

Yes it does 😂

Haha. Yes it does.

Well for my very first one, I think it turned out pretty awesome!!!

Wave Media

Hey! That day I wished to watch it...and surprisingly i got this pic 😁
It turned amazing 😍

Yay🎉
It's ready.
We finally have a clock.
It's a work weldon dear🥰

Thank you so much

You are welcome dear

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @jmis101, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

If you like BEER and want to support us please consider voting @louis.witness on HIVE and on HIVE Engine.

Wow I have been waiting for the finishing. Looks good dear

Thank you

You're welcome 🤗

De vuelta del veterinario. Entre los nervios que hace y el calor pasado en el camino, el pobrecito está cansado como un perro. 🐶
Lo importante es que está bien para lo viejecito que es. ♥️

Wave Media

Lookin’ like a dude that just got back from Mexico #selfie

Wave Media

I agree.

You didn't just come in from Mexico?

I did 😂

That's it😂

Fucking balling though

My dad's had his smart TV for years, but still doesn't know how to work it. I suspect a lot of people can't handle modern gadgets, especially if they don't have someone to help them. They will be at risk from bad security too.

My nan was a bit of a whizz with her computer which was always so funny to me. You're right though, I think there should be a basic class in being online when someone first signs up for the internet.

There are too many people out there who fall pray to scammers.

My dad has had loads of gadgets, but I suspect he did not fully use what they could do. Now he's struggling a bit with short term memory and that doesn't help. My mum has only just been persuaded to have a smartphone.

I'm sorry to hear he's struggling a bit now man, that's pretty normal in fairness though, I'm still finding out things about my phone and I've had it for a good few years now.

My parents are still pretty active and travel a lot. They just find a few things harder. They grew up when even TV was a rare novelty so adapting to new tech can be hard.

For elderly people it becomes big problem sometimes. Even if to take in a count younger people who have their first experience with blockchain it can become headache to exchange some stable coins for fiat.

The LG OS with the remote pointer got me lost a few times at first back in the day

I have someone just like your dad, my grandma do keep her mobile phone in her box for safety 🤣🤣

nice

Wave Media

Congratulations

So nice.
Congratulations to you.

That's very nice
Congrats

I would have loved to have an iphone but we don't normally have a good power supply

Nice.. 👍👍

thank you for all friends

Morning All

Sometimes, it's better to say nothing than something you might regret.

#waves #TZAG #BeNiceToEachOther

Wise words mate.

That's very true ✅

Yup. Silence is the best answer, sometimes.

That's the best way to go when we know that we can't take back the words that we've said :)

Phenomenal Maple Walnut Tart from a local bakery 🍁

Wave Media

Oh! That looks delicious! Going to look for a recipe

My inner fat boy is screaming right now as I eat a salad, lol

I justify eating something like this by saying “well it has walnuts and those are healthy” 😂

There you go, lol. That's one way to look at it

Looks tasty😋!

Never give up, one day you thank yourself for not losing hope

Wave Media

Giving up is not an option! Only improving!

Keep improving ❤️‍🩹

We can learn to rest but never to quit. Always moving forward, getting better along the way :)

What's happening guys?
What a wonderful pizza I had today. Just wow
https://ecency.com/hive-120586/@tahastories1/pizza-full-night-or-cheezious

Wave Media

I won't forgive you 🥺

What I did? Lol 😂

You doing everything alone

Tried to cook Homemade pizza

Wave Media

Looks good to me! Now I want pizza, lol

So you are welcome!
! PIZZA
🍕

This is looking good. Pizza party yeahhhh

Yes, decided to try myself as a chief))

How was it?

It was not in the first time but I like such experiments


There is going to be a new Justice League movie but none of the actors will be the same, how would you feel about it? different Wonder Woman, Aquaman and Flash would be hard to digest

Hmm it depends on actors also it depends which story we will see on new movie.

Hope they will bring a wonderful story line 😊

Other than Batman, I am more of a Marvel guy myself. Gal Gadot is the Wonder Woman of our generation though, lol. No doubt, because she is super hot, lol.

Hope they come with a very creative way to make it make sense lol. It'll probably be something very different above the fundamentals of Justice League.

The DC movies have been too visually dark. On a related note I have persuaded the artist for DC’s Injustice to start posting on Hive.

There are a thousand ways to dream Words! Let's dream the words that tell the true tale and share the bliss under the same cloud.

©chrysamthemum

Wave Media

Good evening all 👋🏻😊
Hope your week is going well.
I am exploring mountains 🏔️ 🍁🍂 even saw snow on them today.

#vacation #ecency #waves

Good morning to you dear

Thank you kindly, have a lovely day 😊👋🏻

So there is already winter in your area. Nowadays we have autumn weather. The snow probably will come a few months later.

I am on vacation in the USA… up north east. In the New England states.
It’s autumn here too 🍁🍂🍁🍂 just some snow on high mountains 🏔️
Have a wonderful day @xplosive

Where are you? We're expecting frost here tonight. I talked to a friend in South Dakota tonight and he said they have blizzard warnings for Thursday.

I was yesterday in the black mountains of Maine. It is a bit colder up here. And some tops of the peaks had snow on them.
Wow… crazy weather.
Today we cross into New Hampshire 😊
Have a great day!

This is the perfect time of year to visit the New England states. I'm envious!

It sure is… although we heard a few times today that the fall colours hasn’t been this bad in the last 50 years. The summer was too wet they said.
Still we found some little areas and enjoyed some red maple 🍁 leaves. Friday we move 2 states over into Vermont. Today we explored New Hampshire.
Aawww… will post lots of photos once home and edited my camera photos 😊
Have a good evening!

@steven-patrick You are in Vermont, right?

yep

Here's the report from Lake Dunmore this morning. There are some colors but not great. If you are going up and down highway 100 you should stop at Sandy's Books and Bakery in Rochester for treats. Or if on highway 7 at Otter Creek Bakery in Middlebury. If you are interested in hikes, I know some but can't guarantee the colors. @littlebee4

Yep, I know him. Follow him for a while. He is higher up than the area I will be exploring. We are more in the bottom south.

While many of us miss our loved ones, God continues to give us the joy of seeing our loved ones' children. Life is very short, you have to live it to the fullest with supernatural love

Wave Media

Hello everyone
I'm so excited to be on waves, it my first time here. I joined hive some months ago but wasn't consistent.
Thanks to @etorobong for her encouragement and support. I'm back to hive I will be starting from waves

Wave Media

Welcome to waves dearly, I glad you made it

Thanks so much dear for bringing me here

Try to be consistent and explore various community

Best of luck then.

Welcome back!

Wave Media

Welcome to waves and back to Hive. Perhaps, you should explore more to help you in finding interesting things that will make you stick around :)

Beautiful day to go for a jog ♥️ #jogging #dailyworkout

Wave Media

After Chinese dim sum, it’s time to take a Japanese style for dinner

Wave Media

That looks delicious!

yeah, which snack you love the best, dear? smashed potatoes? or the shrimp cake?

Oh, shrimp cake please!

good choice, I loved the shrimp cake the best either. Guess the seaweed is not a cup of your tea so it wasn't on the list when I asked hahaha

I love good seaweed salad!

I love the variety of dishes, looks whole and balanced.

Baby girl with Melanie

Wave Media

This one is baby girl with full package oo

Hahaha 🤣🤣

Yes oo, 😂😂

The black and white shade made it look more beautiful :)

Chicken and plantain pie topped with eggplant

#wawes #recipe #ecency

Looks yummy 😋 enjoy it

Oh! Delicious! Let me have a plateful!

You always present great combination of ingredients together! Still reminiscing about the banana bread :)

There should be a waves curator giving upvotes to waves to incentive users

Sometimes I also upvote Waves and other things on the Hive blockchain. But nowadays my upvote is worth only around $0.01 USD.

"Only" you stil worth the equivalent of (memess + memess + memess + memess+memess) x 2

There are several curators voting on their favorite Waves and giving out Points tips.

I also see you give out upvotes to people on Waves Melinda, its amazing :D

I love Waves and hope to encourage Wavers so that microblogging on Ecency grows. It's much more fun when there are lots of Waves!

Wave Media

Waves is amazing, no doubt :D
True! And I believe it helps! :D

Good afternoon to everyone. Moderately clouded sky, 23 °C. According to the weather forecast, the next three days will be similar.

Tiszasüly, Hungary.

2023.10.11, 17:12 CEST.

#photography #nature #village #sky #autumn #travel #tourism #hungary

Wave Media

Ohh it's wonderful weather for the middle of October! 👍

Yes. Currently only the nights are colder (around 10 °C or somewhat lower).

Yuhh I'm afraid that it my region temperature soon will go down below the zero🤷‍♂️

Buenos días a todos, aunque no amanece aún dónde estoy yo, pero ya es un nuevo día. Les dejo está flor de regalo!

Wave Media

Good afternoon peeps. Its a nice weather to go for a swim. Have a wonderful day and smile always. 🥰😘

Wave Media

How you started your day mornings?

How i start my morning ? I skip it. I woke up late. Lol😝😝

Good morning to you

Good morning to you as well! It's almost 16:02 here in Malaysia. 😜

Hahaha there is big difference in the timing lol 😂😂

Where are you at this moment?

Omg! That view....😍

Go alone. Lolz. It is so cold here and I can't think of swimming in such conditions.

I can handle being alone just fine. In fact, I was alone when I took this shot.

May I ask where you're from? I'm in Malaysia where the weather is either hot or cold, without much choice in between. 😜

I am from Pakistan. It is really cold here at night.

I'll say it's a beautiful weather to go for a swim! Love the surroundings :)

It's a wonderful day for me. This place is situated in the heart of a rainforest resort. It's indeed beautiful.

Let’s go beach!

📌Malapascua Island, Daanbantayan, Cebu, Philippines

Wave Media

Coming with you
It's been a while since the last I visited a beach

I think it’s time to plan your next beach getaway 😎

I think I should thanks for this it's serves a reminder to me

No problem 😉

Take me along to this beautiful place man.

Yeah sure man!

Such a beautiful beach! Wish I could go there. 💕

hope you can visit soon

Spectacular! Love the coconut trees around the area, great place to sit and watch the waves of the ocean.

Looks really nice 👍🙂

Circular shape coffee art!
#waves #art

Wave Media

That's beautiful

Great artwork! There's dimension to it when one looks closely :)

View of a cloudy day from my apartment balcony.

Good morning everyone! ☕️

Nice view.. Bet it's really great when the sky is clear.

True, with a clear sky the view is incredible! 😊

Nice picture. Looks like it's going to rain

Y mientras la voz de la tarde ilumina mis oídos, te recuerdo derramada en la cama como el agua en las aceras

Wave Media

Well. You cant really see it.
But its raining insanely much right now xD

Am I the only one who always jumps out into the rain barefoot for a little while? :D

Wave Media

I haven't done that in years!

Its fun :p

I love rain😊

I do bath under rain even at this my age 😂

Happy Rainy Day Mate 🌧️🌧️🌧️

The clouds are packing up by me as well... I can assure you I will. Be going out barefoot😂😂

Have been Missing out on waves
I'm glad to be back

Wave Media

Is the yellow and black with figure for me 😅😅

I thought you love kissing the sun.
Why you come cover face?

Hahaha 🤣🤣 this lady get vauwlence oo

😂😂😂

hey! one monthly goal was achieved today so now it's time to update the goal and reach for the next big thing which is 1k HP staked UwU
also. sick day today 🥲 so I'm just at home sleeping and drawing

Wave Media

Congratulations on hitting your monthly goal! Get better soon and best of luck in reaching the 1K HP milestone :)

You made 1k hp in a month?

nope since the creation of my account but i haven't really been so active so i count this as an achievement

Explorer and involve check out #tribaldex , #leodex and #hive-engjne for trading smart contact tokens like #bro #neoxian #proofofbrain and other awesome projects one can join on hive

#Airhawk

oh if it's including the tribaldex, i have a few tribe tokens i have on stake. what I'm happy about here is just the hp solely from blogging

Congratulations🎉🥳👏 keep it up!

Still stackin’ & staking #proofofbrain token on the daily $POB

Same here, don't have a lot but stacking

Good evening, good afternoon and good morning, I hope everyone is more than great, here I leave the link to my new post, I hope you don't miss it😁

https://ecency.com/hive-194913/@rafasanz93/un-dia-en-la-quinta

Wave Media

We just launched our token white paper for our project that has running on the backgrounds for a while feel free to voice your opinion

https://peakd.com/hive-193618/@airhawk-project/introducing-airhawk-index

My latest blog post is not visible at all on Hive blog, but it is visible on Ecency and on PeakD. Can anyone tell me why?

Edit: Now it is visible on Hive blog too.

2023.10.11.

#hive #blog #blockhain #blogging #bug #error

Wave Media

Just a couple days I saw such issue with my Actifit report. But it was just for 5 minutes and then it was ok. I think it's not such critical for me

Maybe the Hive blog servers fallen behind in the synchronization. I do not know. But either way, it is really not critical. I was just surprised to see this the first time.

Some post don't work sometime

The post appeared on Hive blog too after some time.

Sounds like a server issue. Always give any of our frontends time to restart servers that are having issues.

My guess is similar. Probably the Hive blog server fell behind with the synchronisation.

Siga, siga, no se detenga ,que el que busca encuentra!.

Wave Media

Jaja, que habrá encontrado?

@yordy0827 ahora cuando se levanté le preguntan s, jjjaas ahh y si es bueno que comparta!!

My new nft, it is made at the request of the user, but it is available to whoever buys it first, it is a unique, exclusive edition.

5 hives and is yours

do you support my art?

https://nftshowroom.com/gallery/manclar_valeries_valerys-fanta
descarga.png

Beautiful morning, I start with a photo of a lemon

Wave Media

Happy Tuesday 😉

Wave Media

Beautiful 😍
Is that the color of your hair?

My hair is black and white at the roots, but with the filter it looks more blue haha. thanks for the comment.

Alright that's beautiful

Thank you ☺️

You're welcome 🤗

This is really my hair color

Wave Media

Wow you look so so beautiful 😍

question

Is waves counted as post or comment

Missing @jmis101
Baby where are you? 😭😭😭

😂😂
I am here my baby.
Was busy with heartbeatonhive contest replies.

How have you been?

Welcome I was missing you

I have missed you too.

Seems to count as a comment

Alright thanks I just want to know so can share with someone to join

Yes, as everyone says, you receive Points for a comment.

Alright I can now share the information with my friends that I will be bringing more of them to waves

If you tell them to say that it is their first time waving, I can welcome them and possibly even send them a Points tip!

Wow that's nice of you, I will surely do that

It's a comment, but at the same time, it's still a post on the blockchain. You can get rewarded the same way as a regular post. Waves, threads, and Dbuzz all just limit the character count for the whole short form thing.

Alright thank you for throwing more light

Dbuzz is quit different in my own opinion it doesn't count as a comment but a post that don't allow bots voting

my daughter

Wave Media

Cute 😍

Thank You

Your welcome 😊

Black and white

Wave Media

Who's watching worlds

League of Legends? I do not watch their championships, but I listen to their theme songs.

o.o why no watch

Usually I play. It consume much less mobile internet data.

i mean play on pc o.o

Currently I do not have a working PC. I have not played any game on a PC since a long time. Nowadays I play only on my Motorola Moto G22 (Android 12) smartphone.

oh hopefully u can get one soon ~ if u wanted one

Hello, Good morning....

SKY RED ♥️

IG: Moisesalewx

#ecency #waves #photografy #skyred

Wave Media

Nice editing

The 'flavor' of the sky and how it contrast with the land below is amazing!

There are 2 pages
Pages