Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Tried some Lattosh salad today, was quite sour but I liked the textures. Might have needed more carbs and fats though haha.

Wave Media

Are those sausages in the front plate? I would eat it all with some bread. 😄

Good appetite.

I sent you 30 Ecency Points tip for this Wave.

Thank you!! They are Turkish lamb sausages! But looks are deceiving! They are hardly bigger than the size of my finger haha.

Yuhh but guys always look first at sausages and at the second moment on salsds. Pardon🤷‍♂️

We’re sausages were way too small hahaha

It looks yummy 😋

Thank you #Apple 🍎

New version of #threespeak #mobileapp will be available soon.
Screenshot 2023-10-18 at 11.00.22 PM.png

It's a great news

Love that!

Excellent!

Gilbert is sleeping on the washing machine in the kitchen.

Good night.

2023.10.18.

#photography #animal #pet #cat #kitchen #washingmachine

Wave Media

Good night 😪

Feeling comfortable there Gilbert? Goodnight 😴

Gilbert often sleep there, so probably it is one of his favorite places to sleep.

Good Evening Wavers 🌊! I hope you have a great evening!

Good evening and good night to everyone.

Good morning! lol ☀️

GM!

Good morning 🌞

GM! 🌞😎

Good evening mate. Here is 5.33 pm.
Just returned from the market..
Now it's time to have a cup of tea..☕️

Enjoy my friend! Have a good evening!

Good morning.... have a great day 😊

Thanks you too!

The chicks are doing well today! 🐥

Wave Media

Lovely bird.

I sent you a 30 Ecency Points tip for this Wave.

thanks a lot!
!BEER


Hey @xplosive, here is a little bit of BEER from @jeffjagoe for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

What kind of bird is it?

Black Copper Maran which is a Chicken

oh, i first thought it's a crow :P so sorry.

That's great! 👍🥰

Thank you to @captainquack22 for sending me 1000 Ecency Points. I will use most of this amount to make Ecency Points tips (gifts) on Ecency Waves.

2023.10.19.

#ecency #waves

Cool man, least i can do. I do google surveys so i get a random couple bucks over the course of few months, and buy ecency points. Although when i try to boost, they dont approve my posts so id rather give some away.

Keep rockin.

!PGM
!LOL

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP tokens

remaining commands 9

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Did you hear about the cowardly pigeon?
He lacked COO-rage.

Credit: reddit
@xplosive, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of captainquack22

(1/8)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

How generous! It will keep you busy for awhile giving out all those Waves Tips!

Yes. This amount is enough to be able to send a tip of 30 Ecency Points 33 times. Probably I will do this in one week.

You are awesome!

That would be great, gifting is great 👍

Neighborhood Halloween decorations.

Who you gonna call?

Wave Media

Wow good effort!

Who you gonna call?

Not Ghostbusters, but Casper, the friendly ghost. They would have a bigger company, and I would enjoy the show with a pack of popcorn. 😄

I'll call my best friend

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Great decoration!

If you have not got in on the zealy campaign to push hive , I am willing to give 5 hive to entice you, if you are interested let me know in a comment below

interested!

Perfect, just use my referral and do one quest and the 5 hive is yours let me know when you are finished and I'll send it off https://zealy.io/c/hive/invite/FzNCxXFZFK2qWxxdaJJJX

I am done registering my friend

Wave Media

Awesome thanks , 5 hive sent

Wave Media

Morning All
We're about to be battered by storm Babet. The Scottishlands have been told to stay indoors and stockpile porridge, 70 mph wind is set to blow the cobwebs off Midlandshire.

Currently, the sun is out!
#Waves #TZAG

Batten down the garden chairs!

I have covered them and tied it all up. 🤣

Morning 🌅

Good morning everyone
I thought why not share a selfie with all of you. It's morning selfie.
#startoftheday #selfiewave

Wave Media

It's great to see you here! 💕

Yeah, I thought there should be selfie wave 🌊

Good morning to you too.
You look good.

Have a great day.

Thanks for the wish

You are welcome

Good morning

Good morning, how are you?

Good morning! Have an excellent day!

Heya brother.
You are looking beautiful 🙂🍒

Good morning ☀️

Only 1 day left to enter the GM Waves Coffee Chain Contest! Post a photo of your morning beverage and tag @mypathtofire. I can't wait to see who wins all that Hive and POINTS on Saturday. Enter soon!

Wave Media

Best of luck to all the participants

Ya leíste mi última publicación sobre cómo lograr estadísticas para tus análisis de tendencia, mira el mapa de #hive y desde donde se genera contenido #hivecuba #cuba #waivio
https://ecency.com/spanish/@cryptomaso/presentando-a-talkwalker-la-solucion

Wave Media

That is really interesting to see!

The truth is that it has a lot of information that can be used to evaluate the data.

It’s a good one buddy

Wating for Hive to reach USD 1.
waiting.jpg

Did you notice me sitting beside you?

Haha, yes understandable!

Hopefully it will reach $1 soon.

Hope so, boom and beyond USD1!

Yes please

Waiting desperately

Yes it is taking a long time!

No worries

I bought these cookies for the first time in years, and they are tasty but sooooo sweet. I ate three and I feel my blood sugar crashing. 😵‍💫

Wave Media

Haha... it happened to me many times 😜

When I was a kid I could have eaten the whole box! But not now!

Right? Where did my sugar tolerance go. LOL

😂😂
I can only imagine

Instant diabetes cookies, lol

That's the name it should be given 😅😂

Hey guys look what I got here, a bunch of banana 💃💃

Wave Media

Uh, looks nice! :D

!BBH

@etorobong! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @cwow2. (1/20)

Thanks for the gift

that is good harvest.

That is a LOT of bananas!

Yes, a lot to eat

Time to take lunch break. First thing is to go out of my backyard to check out and enjoy my succulents. Hope you enjoy them too.

Wave Media

That is so pretty! I have never been successful growing succulents. I'm envious of yours!

Thank you. To plant succulents, we need to be lazy, not water them much.

The puppy just keeps on getting bigger each day

Wave Media

When you get lazy you must eat this sweet (moti churr ladoo) I have seen it in cartoon (chhota bheem) it gives energy and increases your strength 😅and it is yummy 😋
#wave #ecency #hivepakistan
IMG20230929150844.jpg

Yuhh looks delicious! But how to cook it? Do you have recipe?

Sorry but I don't know how to cook it because I bought these sweet from market

Ohh don't worry, maybe I'll find how to cook something similar by myself in internet

Haha.
I haven't heard of these. But have heard of tun tun mossi's ladoo😅

Ohh yes tun tun mossi lado called Moti chore ladoo

I love these laddus 😋😋
I'm going to pick one 😉😜

Yes sure 😊

Send it to me

Hahah ok

Preparing lumpias Venezuelan Chinese style. I'll show you how to make them later.

Preparando lumpias al estilo chino venezolano. Luego te enseño cómo hacerlas.
#foodiesbeehive #hivefood #foodies

Wave Media

Qué pintaza tienen. ¿Son rollitos de primavera? ¡Me encantan! 😍

Wave Media

Saludos @palomap3 si, también se les llama rollitos de primavera!! Es la primera vez que los preparo y quedaron súper!! 😋👍🏻

Ohhh, ¡qué ricos! Son mi plato preferido de la comida china que he probado hasta ahora. 😁

Excelente @palomap3 me alegra saberlo, más adelante publico la preparación paso a paso y la la receta 😘

¡Tomaré buena nota de tu receta! Intentaré hacerla, aunque no me gusta nada cocinar. 😅

Es sencillo, pero se lleva su tiempo. Estaré atenta para invitarte a visitar el post y tomes las notas respectivas. Por si un día decides que las vas a cocinar. Un gran abrazo 🤗

Cualquier historia no es un pedazo de muro , pero cualquier muro es un pedazo de historia.

Wave Media

Cuando veo construcciones en ruinas siempre pienso en las historias que han conocido esos muros. Qué nos contarían si pudiesen hablar…

Wave Media

A eso me refiero @paloma3,son mudos testigos de nuestro paso por la vida.

Look..!
They Invasion of my drinking water glass 😱 oh no !
Oh my goat helps 😱😱🫣😆😅😂

Wave Media

Hahaha they are having a party lol

Waving hello to all wavers this beautiful Thursday midday already at my end👋👋👋

Nature- where I forget my worries. 💕 How about you?

Good day, everyone! 🌼
#waves #ecency #nature

Wave Media

We all need to remember how much our hearts need nature.

Yes, indeed! Have a good day 🌼

Beautiful Thursday morning here too.
Good morning to you.

Wonderful view.
Wishing you a lovely day.

That's great to know. Lovely Thursday to you, too. 🌼

Thank you very much dear

It's a beautiful morning 🌞

Indeed 🌼🌞

I think I am first today 😅

爱 I Love You GIF by Gogolitus

Laeg says good morning and don't forget to drink some water, silly dehydrated humans. ;) #GM #DrinkWater

Wave Media

Awesome :) I thought you had cats???

Yes, I have one cat, but Yuan is 15 and doesn't jump on the counter (where Laeg and the snail friends are in the aquarium) anymore; plus it's a 10g aquarium so he wouldn't be able to knock it over as it's too heavy. The lid is lightweight but it's tangled up with plants and stuff so I don't think he could remove it, either.

Oh, then peace reigns ♥️

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LOL

I always try to use the word mucho around my Spanish-speaking friends.
It means a lot to them.

Credit: reddit
@phoenixwren, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of wrestlingdesires

(1/8)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

@phoenixwren! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ wrestlingdesires. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Yes it does. <3
!BEER


Hey @wrestlingdesires, here is a little bit of BEER from @phoenixwren for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Hot water or cold water?

I don't think it matters, lol

Hahaha okay

Good morning. Today morning I drank coffee and cappuccino so far. Have a nice day. All the best. Greetings and much love from Hungary.

Hello from Denver! :)

This morning started with drizzling rain, two more children playing in the rainwater in front of the door.

Wave Media

What a cute photo!

Wave Media

Looks like the two cuties are having fun and enjoying the raindrops 😁

Today’s breakfast is ham & cheese bread! I’ll be enjoying this with a warm cup of coffee ☕️

Wave Media

Very nice combination for breakfast. 😋👍

That's amazing.
Enjoy

Had a hard day as a junior electrician on set of a commercial shoot.

Wave Media

In a world where you can be anything, be kind.

#choose kindness
dwwwd

Spur-of-the-moment urban exploration

https://ecency.com/hive-104387/@kev.incredible/a-spur-of-the-moment-urban-exploration

📌 Basilica Minore del Sto. Nino

Wave Media

I went shopping in Gedong City. I saw on the side of the road there was someone selling fried bananas. I was curious. I saw a big banana. I didn't know what banana it was. I asked the seller, he said, Eagle banana.

Wave Media

Some of these bananas look a little bit overripe, but probably they are still delicious. Good appetite.

I sent you a 30 Ecency Points tip for this Wave.

This looks like plantain we eat here.
We normally fry them too.

Yes, that's right, plantains. There are also ones in our area that say Eagle Banana.

What fried banana? Never heard of it before

fried bananas. Take out the contents of the banana, cut it in half, then put it in flour and then fry it. If the name is banana, we call it plantain here.

Interesting

Finally my Boos came back from his trip so I wont have to run the Shop by myself, meaning more time I can spend on personal projects like my #blog and #waves

Keep stackin’ those Ecency Points!

Still wondering what to use mine on

I made this post and I think the info is still up to date. Please ask anytime you have questions.

https://ecency.com/hive-125126/@melinda010100/how-to-use-your-ecency

It's so humbling when you realize you are part of the whole. #amazingnature #philippines

Wave Media

Still forget that I have ecency to use as a pseudo twitter.

Waves is the first place I go every morning!

Wave Media

This is where I sit full time 🤗

The TE Club is a hive community dedicated to exploring tokenomics and token engineering...

I feel like Ecency updated how thee do notifications… and it looks nice!

This looks no bueno, sell off every time above 28700 looks like late buyers and then sell off

Got a question is there a place to see all my waves or have to look through the comments

It is indeed in our short list, hope to deliver some awesome changes this year.

I am also interested in this. Probably this is an upcoming feature/function. I am sure that the @ecency team is working on many things to improve Ecency and Ecency Waves.

Filters are not yet available. Remember that Waves is pretty new and Developers will be adding more features in the future. They have a long list of amazing projects that they are creating for us!
For now continue looking through your comments.

Awesome looking forward to what's to come

That's a good question...

Can't wait to have this feature

If we put attention many users vs platform wars are happening lately...Reddit Blackout, X/Twitter API War and the most recent Yt Adblock, the first two lost a good amount of users, how much will Yt loose as other platforms try to capitalize #adblocker

I switched browser to firefox will use free tube. Google will lose.

I have been trying to use as much opensource software and selfhosting too, for browser I use librewolf

Thats a good one, I will check it out too. :)

These are the reasons why I no longer use x but read on Reddit everyonce in a while. I’ve been enjoying old school forums or here again

Yeah me too, I just lurk around from time to time but never really interact on those platforms, I use libreddit that I run at my home server to just view Reddit

Bro check me out I’m new so let work together as a team

It is not acceptable to ask for votes or follows on Hive. People will make up their own minds based on the meaningful comments that they see you leaving here.

I have become pretty narrow and spend all my time interacting on Ecency.

Me too, besides I only lurk Reddit to get some news and selfhost software to try that I dont use any other platform than #ecency , twitter just feel like too much arguing all the time

Oh snap! I can get a Home Depot gift card with #bitcoin and #USDC on #bitrefill

I am closer and closer to getting completely off the traditional system as far as payments are concerned, lol.

#commerce #paywithcrypto

Good evening everyone
I'm missing this my baby girl

Wave Media

Awwwnnn
She must be a good friend 😉

Hope your week is going well…
I’m enjoying the last days of my vacation. In a few days I’m back home again ✈️
So let’s make the most out of it 😇😉

Have a great end of the week!
#ecency #waves #vacation #traveling #exploring

Enjoy your vacation, and have a safe travel home.

I sent you a 30 Ecency Points tip for this Wave.

Thank you @xplosive much appreciated!
Have a great day 👋🏻😊
!ALIVE
!PIZZA

@xplosive! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ littlebee4. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Awww u have really enjoyed your vacation

I still am… one more day 😉😁
!ALIVE

@etorobong! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ littlebee4. (6/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Yes my week is going good, thanks

Great to hear 😁

Ahaan hope your week is also going good

It sure is, thank you 😊

You're welcome

Following on from my earlier post, here is another lovely bench which we've had a picnic whilst sat on it. Scheduled video post going out on Saturday about the nearby bridge, keep your eyes peeled!

https://openbenches.org/bench/25196

Learn to appreciate the little things around you.
hjnknj

This morning here rained quite bad and it was about to rain again during my lunch break meanwhile my umbrella was broken when I was on way to office ! Fortunately didn't get wet after I done for my lunch
WeChat 圖片_20231019142242.jpg

Ohh so bad to brake umbrella especially when it so need, just couple weeks ago broke my umbrella when it was stormy wind and rain...

Happy 4:20 Waves!

It’s always 4:20 somewhere!

#weedcash #cannabis #dabs #vape

Wave Media

It's 2:38 am here in Pakistan

Close enough, 😂

There are 2 pages
Pages