Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Hubby and I had a date for his bday last night and we saw Taylor Swift at the cinema because we wouldn’t be able to make the real thing nor afford to. She was amazing! It was like watching a theatrical opera/kpop concert! 😆
Anyone seeing her live?

Wave Media

Testing out Waves with Camilla 🤩🐈

Wave Media

Cute. She looks a lot like our Pixie

Wave Media

Welcome to you and Camilla!

Wave Media

So cute 🥰 welcome to Waves! 👋

Both of you are looking awesome. Haha. Camilla needs to face the camera next time 😂

This is so cute.

So far in my short form competition, #waves has the best mobile interface, but lacking on engagement.

#threads is clunky on mobile but the engagement is far better.

#waves needs to step it up! 😂

We are thinking to create dedicated page for website and add more improvements in stages, which we think will improve engagement and content discovery

Excited to see the developments! Yes a dedicated page for Waves on the computer would be helpful for sure. I love Decks, but seems to be the only way to get waves on a computer. The mobile experience is great… aside from the occasional app crashes…

You can go to Ecency.com on mobile and use your Decks from your phone.

Any suggestions on what we can do to get more engagement in Waves?

Threads became the focal point of LEO. You land there by default. I’m sure that has some influence on engagement. I don’t use Waves on the computer as much as I do on mobile because Decks is not as easy as Ecency on mobile.

I have never used Leo so I didn't know that about landing there by default.

Devs are working on a dedicated page for Waves for the website, outside of Decks There will also be new features added to Waves.

I agree that Ecency app is easy to use and has some pretty incredible features!

What do you think about encouraging Waves promotional posts?

Those are some great projects.. Promotional posts could help. However, they would have to be periodic to constantly remind people until a dedicated site is available.

I think another driver for Inleo is the prospect of earning LEO tokens. It’s not obvious that Waves rewards points as well. Maybe a ticker on the side showing how many points the user has earned for the day would spur usage.

Push waves as much as Leo is pushing threads. You guys have the upperhand on mobile for sure, plus the ecency points is a good bonus. I would rather just use the app really, I would think decks on the phone would be difficult, at least my experience with Twitterdecks on mobile was clunky. Just need more stability on the mobile app. It has been crashing allot on iOS lately.

Devs are aware of recent crashes and are working to get it stable.

Let me think about a reward for people that write posts promoting Waves. 300 POINTS for a Waves promo post if they tag me?

For sure. I'm also using waves %90 because it's easier for me to use from app directly as well. 🙏😁

#waves has the best mobile interface, but lacking on engagement.

Nowadays this is generally true for the Hive blockchain. There are many content creators, but only a very few content consumers.

But when I mentioned this multiple times on Discord, the Ecency mods simply put me on one week timeout on their Discord server.

They wrote that I am negative, and that I drag down their chat, and that they would like to keep the chat positive and helpful. They even silence/hide the truth for that. But censorship is not a real solution for nothing. That does not solve nothing. Anyone can see the truth. Even if the Ecency moderators decide to silence those, who write down the truth.

Wow, that’s garbage. I know they are all positive loving hippies over there but yeah, there has to be some realism. What gets my goat is seeing Hivers more engaged on X than here on chain.

It’s starting to get cold outside…

Instead of space heaters, get an older #mining rig like an Antminer S9 or L3 for cheap and make some crypto while you heat your house!

Multi purpose machines!

When I get my solar panels that could be free heating, as long as the sun shines.

At least offset some of the cost.

I didn’t realize how much impact a cloudy day would have on solar production. Be sure to size that in.

Haha... That sounds legit.

Obwe here in Nigeria, we are more worried about the scorching heat from sunlight. I need fan and cold water. Haha.

Yeah, well that’s different, lol. You could try and harness the sun with some solar and then use gaming computers to mine Monero. Won’t be near as hot or loud, 😂

🍓🍓🍓

Wave Media

Wow, nice hair colour

Morning All

Charlie and I are "Hard at it" today. I can't wait to get back to work tomorrow for a rest! 😉

#waves #TZAG #BeNiceToEachOther
20231106_110856.jpg

Enjoy that sunshine

Haha... The little one is there for an adventure. Enjoy the day 👍

What a lovely way to enjoy the sun

We have a sunset right now

I did a couple of races today. I'm never going to win, but they were tough for me anyway. See the post on my feed. #running

Wave Media

You didn't win?
But you look like a winner 😉😁

Lol. I'm just a guy running for fun

That's good.

Happy New week everyone
From mine and I

Wave Media

Happy week🙋🏻‍♀️

Love oh love

Tarrrrhhhhh
Make i talk

You both look great 💯

Thank you boss

Nice picture

Wonderful 👍

That strange feeling we get when we watch the sunset and listen to a memorable song...

Wave Media

It's looking very beautiful picture

Thanks 🙏

I wonder what song you were listening too. Btw, the view is so lovely. Nice shot! 😍

THE LONELIEST, Lili, Raindrops... Thanks🤩🙏

I haven't heard of it before, but I'll search for it on Spotify later.🥰

They are 3 of the saddest songs ever, be careful🙂

The Loneliest by Maneskin
Lily by Allen Walker
Raindrops by Arianna Grande

Is this correct?

The Loneliest by Maneskin
Lili By AaRon
Raindrops By ShamRain

Eminem's songs usually does wonders. Haha. I need to go play one of those right now.

It's alright if it works for you😁 Sometimes I listen to Slipknot to chill...

Nostalgia?

It can be Nostalgia, but I wasn't particularly thinking about the past or anything. But just like Nostalgia, I had a mixture of happy and sad feelings...

Just questions? Does ecency have their own tokens? If not, is there a plan by the Administrators to develop one?

Ecency has had its own token for years. You earn it from activity with their dapp.

But I don't see it on the list of tokens om hive keychain or leodex

They are not tradable yet, you can buy them and can use to get upvote from ecency

Oh okay, well noted, thanks friend

The ecency points are tokens?🙀

Well it's possible to buy them in the dapp. I'm not sure about trading them.

No they are not tradable

Didn't know that, thank you for enlightening me.

A lot of thought and research is being put into an Ecency token. Maybe we will see one in the future!

That would be awesome. I can't wait for that.

You can use the Ecency points to Boost a post, which is a large upvote. Or you can use the points to promote a post for a few days.

And that's one of my favorite things about the points. Thanks so much for responding.

I started my day with a bit of yoga. How do you like to start your respective days?

Wave Media

Only men?

Yes, a different park nearby for women

That's a very organized group right there. My day usually starts with online activities. Haha.

They are organized. My day starts with online activities too 😁

Hello, Happy Monday to y'all.

I'm getting onboard the Waves ship after a very long while. Hehe. A lot is really happening in here and I'm glad to be part of it.

Enjoy the new week 👍

Welcome to Waves! It's great to see you here!

Wave Media

Thanks so much 🙂. This place is buzzing. Hehe

Yes, a lot to be enjoyed is happening here.

Welcome to waves 🌊 dear

Thanks so much. I will see if I can be checking into waves on a daily basis. Haha

Alright dear.
Hope to see you 😊

It's my first time seeing you here. Welcome dear

Haha... It's my first time being here and I'm already enjoying what's happening in here. I need to make more appearance

Welcome dear feel free to explore

Have a nice day

Good morning. I’ll be starting my day shortly.

Nice... Have an amazing start to your day 👍

Good morning, how’s the waves around here?

Wave Media

Everything seems to be unfolding nicely. Hehe. Happy New Week 👍

Wow lovely one
!PGM for you

We have a sunset right now

Good morning, I am seeing waves on skies.

Remember, Remember.

Wave Media

Yummy or not? 😋
Burger King or McDonald's?
Fast food or healthy food?
Eat out or cook at home?

Wave Media

If I have to choose between Burger King or McDonald's, it's neither. 😎

A healthy meal is better

Cooking at home is more convenient.

I'm regulary cooking at home as it's cheaper and sometimes better 😀
Today I had to travel some hours and had no choice between BK or McD. I made a product test at BK and got the burgers for free. If I had to pay for the burgers I wouldn't have visited BK neither McD

Gross poison that I ate for too many years. Give me real wholesome food at home any day

Yummy oooo
McDonald's
Healthy food
Cook at home

Worst Monday of the year, didn't even have mood to take breakfast especially been fever for a week
WeChat 圖片_20231106173149.jpg

Hope you get well soon. May the negativity shall pass. 🙏

Oh no! Hope you feel better soon. Take good care of yourself. 💕

Fever is never a joke. A whole week of that will surely do some numbers on your appetite.

Get well, mate 👍

Dropping by to wave hello to all Wavers 👋
And to wish you another beautiful week ahead. ☺🌼🌼🌼

Wave Media

Spending a weekend in the Ardennes, Belgium.
Hiking in nature but too bad a lot of rain.

Wave Media

it's definitely fun😄 it turns out it's raining in our same area today.. 🥲

🌧️🌧️🌧️🌧️🌧️

Wow! This is not an ordinary view that we can see everyday. Nice shot! 😍

Thanks!

Rain or not, looks neat :'D

!BBH

@tonyz! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @cwow2. (2/20)

Yes great nature and very old towns!

Hello everyone
Happy Sunday to you all

Wave Media

You have gone for outing alone o
I am here oo

Happy Sunday dear

Baby I looked for you na, u say u wan eat Free food 🤣😂

😂😂😂😂
Abi oo
I will be available soon 😅

No be everybody you go d call baby....
@jmisi 101 don reach ma......
Ooo

Who be this one

Babby is for my @imaima..

Hahaha 🤣🤣 no tell her say I call another person baby oo

She borrowed me money to go for the outing

Based on who you be bah😂😂😅

New beginning for new project✌🏼

I bought this notebook and pen for my new #project. Wish me luck😊

#waves #ecency

Wave Media

What new project?

I will explain after I start it✌🏼
Note: It’s not about #crypto but I will use a part of my earn to buy crypto😊

Beautiful view of rice field terraces.

Wave Media

Omg where is this? 😱

Bali 🌴

So beautiful 🤩

Yup. Thanks

Wonderful!

It's a very beautiful view. I have read about it. I guess they grow tea in a very similar fashion in India and china.

Beautiful! 😍

Do you remember to take your free spin each day on Ecency App and get free Points?

Link to @mypathtofire's tutorial in comments.

Thank you for reminding me about the spins. I very rarely used it in the recent past.

Yay! 20 points. Thank you #ecency. 🥰

Wave Media

I keep forgetting this 😅

When you have plenty 🤣🤣🤣

My dear o😂😂

Oh I didn't even know its existence 😅 Now where should I start? Ah, read the tutorial I guess. 🤔 Thanks for this info. Have a good day 🌼

I do this every day thanks @ecency

I wasn't aware of this feature before, but I might give it a try and see if I have any luck. Thank you for the info. 🥰😁

I don't even remember were the spinner is

🙄🙄😁😁😁

I am consistently getting in top 3, so thats pretty neat! Now I just need a little bit more knownledge and I could win at this ratings :D

Wave Media

Apparently I missed out on a good $HIVE pump yesterday…

Should probably start paying attention more on the weekends…

Happy Sunday everyone!

We are purely innocent single sisters...
You are free to choose you choice..
Na church girls we be, we no kill person ooo

Wave Media

I won't choose you rest 😃

😹🤣🤣😁🙆
Wetin be dis now..

Abeg ooo
Don't allow my future husband to see this please

I am tagging him right now 😊

Ha!!!
Calm down first na..
Why are you taking this thing too far.

What do you need me to bribe you with

Okay
I am calm.

A lot to bribe me with oo
Ice cream, shawarma, fried snail choose from these ones first.

Wetin be dis 😂😂

😁🤣😹

A beautiful smile attracts beautiful mind

Wave Media

And you have a very beautiful smile 😀

Thank you

Beautiful picture

My Hive wallet, ready for the bull market to start. 😅🤞🏻
#waves #meme

Wave Media

Die Wallet zu IKEA outgesourced? Ich habe Fragen 😅

“People should not be afraid of their governments…

Governments should be afraid of their people!”

  • V

Remember remember the 5th of November!

#revolution #freedom #sovereign

How was your weekend?

It was hectic because I got a lot of work to do

I think I could have achieved more. But I can make up for it today

Mine was cool enjoying my stay in the village

Sunday look😘😘
I'm proud to be a woman 💗❤️.

Wave Media

Hey tough woman, keep your spirits up 🥰🥰🥰🥰

Absolutely I will

You look good dear.
Yes be proud of being a woman 🥰

!BBH

@pricelessudy! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @cwow2. (4/20)

I appreciate

🙂🥹🤨🙄

I saw on photos and on videos that how funny is the Sphere in Las Vegas. The new tourist attraction. At least when it is showing smiley faces. Often it is showing other things.

2023.11.05.

#travel #tourism #sphere #lasvegas #nevada #usa

!BBH

@xplosive! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @cwow2. (3/20)

End the day with a beautiful sunset😍

Wave Media

Doing my first Wave! 🌊

Hello community! ☺️✨✨🌹

Hello dear, welcome to wave. You will love it here

Thank you!! I hope to meet many of you here for share 😊✨

Sure we have lovely people here. Feel free to connect

Thanks! You are very kind! 🙏✨✨

You're welcome 🤗

Hello, and welcome ‼️
Have a wonderful day and have fun. 🥰

Thank you very much!!!😊 Have a wonderful day you too! ✨✨🌸🌸🌸

Hello 👋

Hello! Nice to meet you! 😊

Nice to meet you too .. how are you

I'm fine, thank you. I'm preparing for sketch some drawings. I expect to complete them today. What about you? 😊

Ohh nice...
I'm also good and just finished my breakfast 😃

Great! I wish you had enjoyed your breakfast! Here the day is just beginning and it's raining a lot!

Hi hi

Welcome to Waves 🌊

Thank you very much!! Nice to meet you! ☺️

You are welcome.
Same here😊

Hello and welcome🙋🏻‍♀️🌸

Hello! Thank you very much! 🤗🎶🎶

Hello there 👋 welcome to Waves!

Hello! Thank you very much! Nice to meet you! 😊

Welcome on waves.

Hi! Thank you! 😊✨✨✨

Good morning everyone🙋🏻‍♀️ I’m ready to go work😊
Are you feeling any #monday #syndrome? No I’m not. It is a beautiful day like others✌🏼

Wave Media

Yes, my Monday is going well too. You look fresh and excited.

Thank you✌🏼

It's a start of a new week.. I wish you all a good one.

#hive #ecency

Same here
!BEER for day

Thank you so much.

You are welcome


Hey @amiegeoffrey, here is a little bit of BEER from @femcy-willcy for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.

If you write more than 40 (meaningful) comments per day, then when do you live? Seriously. Who have the time for that? To write a meaningful comment, you have to read the posts, and the posts often has more than 500 words.

I spend my time online engaging with others. Except for Rising Star, I don't play any games.

I spend time online engaging with others.

Me too. But not many hours per day. I rather spend time with people and with animals in the physical world. Mostly with animals. At least when I can. Hopefully soon I will have a bird again, and I will spend entire days with him/her again. Similarly to the past.

Except for Rising Star, I don't play any games.

I play online games (mostly League of Legends: Wild Rift).

Very rarely I still play Steem Monsters/Splinterlands, but nowadays this game is not really enjoyable, as it was in the past (it was one of my favorite video games in/around 2019).

Of course everyone can do whatever they like/love. Whatever they/we like/love. Whatever makes them/us happy.

In everything give thanks to God

God is the greatest

God is the ultimate

It's Monday ‼️

Hello everybody! "Question Of The Day" will be my regular #waves update. My #qotd for today is:

"What is your breakfast for today?"

I had some bread and hot chocolate, then I proceeded to do my work. You?😎🤗

Wave Media

I had my usual morning food to proceed to my early morning classes

Wave Media

wow! what was that?

Fried yam with egg

Owh, that's new to me. Maybe one day I will try to make it on my own. Yam + Egg, interesting! 🤗

It's really nice.
You will crave for more

I need to google for the recipe.😜

Hmmmm life dey sweet u oo

Huh? Is that the name of the dishes?

Hahaha no dear the name is fried plantain with egg sauce

hahaha🤣
Ok, now it makes sense. 😉

Were you see life

See rich man food

No talk that thing make my destiny helper no pass me by

😂😂😂😂

Good morning🙋🏻‍♀️ my breakfast is include cheese, olive, tomato, salad, honey, bread and tea😊

That's sound delicious. 😉 Have a wonderful day. 😎

Thank you😊

Happy Sunday people of God

Happy Sunday 🙌

How was service?

Happy Sunday dear

Same wishes boss

Where did you go?

To the mountain to see God

Hmmm
Okay oo

Happy Sunday🙋🏻‍♀️

Happy Sunday

Same wishes

Happy new day with blessings and one cup tea.

Wave Media

Starting your day with a hot cup of tea is surely a bliss 😊. Enjoy your day brother.

Have a good day dear

View of the Faisal mosque 🕌🥰

Wave Media

It is one of the most different mosques I have ever seen.
It is difficult to see a mosque like this here.

ohh really? where do you live?

Turkey
And you?

Posted via D.Buzz

MasyaAllah. That is beautiful. 😍

Beautiful 😍

Hello @all, I join today couriously the Community and started my Wallet in target to earn something interested like New knowledge, contacts or also may income/profits. I am a german guy so dont you worry about my worst case english please!

Wave Media

Your photo caught my attention first. Haha, that facial expressions. 😜🫣

Nice to know you .

I am your follower now 🤟😂
Thanks for your reaction, its one of my earliest expierience in the krypto community, dont know where it leads me to.... 🤭

Thanks. You are new here?

Yes I am Brand NEW, but allmost pure.... Sorry about the late answer

I'm currently enjoying my time watching a Bollywood movie called "Jawan" starring Shah Rukh Khan. I've been wanting to watch this movie ever since it was released in cinemas, so I'm delighted that it's now available on Netflix.

#waves #ecency #movie #bollywood

Wave Media

Hi friends good evening
Seeing cricket and enjoying tea

Hi friends good evening
Seeing cricket and enjoying tea

Stop the Scroll, Start the Video.

This YouTube like exciting feature is coming soon on 3Speak Mobile App.

https://ecency.com/hive-181335/@sagarkothari88/3speak-mobile-app-stop-the-scroll-to-start-playing-the-video

Crecer con tus propios méritos, es el mayor regalo posible. Te brinda el conocimiento para abrir nuevas puertas.

New reel our on socials:

Instagram/YouTube/TikTok/Facebook

@cheflifedw

How to see loh? no link given. hehe..🫣😜

There are 2 pages
Pages