Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Here's a preview of a new #hsbi #giveaway I'll be doing every Wednesday, depending on the level of participation I get from everyone

Wave Media

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @bulliontools.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Quite busy hawker's market by the roadside. Not exactly roadside, they are on the road!! Here, they are selling winter clothes. Customers get items at s cheaper price here. Hence, the stalls are always crowded!

#aliveandthriving

Wave Media

The rate at which prices are getting high it's not good if we find something useful at low price it will worth it 🐱

Hmm. That's what the middle-class customers searching for.

Thanks for stopping by!

!LUV

mva304, hafiz34 sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/10) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

MashaAllah, winter clothes are very necessary for our body in fogy days

Yes, it is. Selling winter clothes is a seasonal business.

Thanks for stopping by!

!LUV

riaz1122, hafiz34 sent you LUV. 🙂 (3/10) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Always Welcome dear

Wow! So crowded

Yes. Quite crowded.

Thanks

!LUV

danigada18, hafiz34 sent you LUV. 🙂 (5/10) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Hmmm
When prices are lower then obviously the place will be crowded

That is exactly what happened here.

Thanks for stopping by!

!LUV

ahmedhayat, hafiz34 sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/10) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Do you see that house in the image? That house is just 20 feet away from me... ...
🥶 habibi it's New Delhi 🥶
#GoodMorning #MorningWave #winters

Wave Media

Woah
I thought the image is not loading 🤣

But then realised it is fog

Image is fully loaded with the fog🥶

Yes. It's too much fog especially at evening 🌌

It's morning!

Nope it's past five at evening hehe

Default support for ipfs on sparkX soon...

It’s coffee time! How small thing like one can bring so much joy?

Anyway, I’m back to the office after 2 weeks of holidays and I need to deal with the reality, but I cannot without my coffee.

Have a nice day and be good! #coffeeaddict #hiver

Wave Media

Wow enjoy your coffee with Smile mood

Always smiling 😀 😉

Enjoy it 😊👍🏻

Its now video editing time for 3speak

Wave Media

Its Time to take green tea..

Wave Media

Pass me a cup,please. 🤗

I'll be supporting more small accounts next year. We need to build them up.

https://ecency.com/hive/@steevc/looking-to-make-more-minnows-in-2024

That's amazing.
Congratulations to you 😊

Not happening. Unless you spend hours at the rate of 20 cents per hour, big accounts will come in to downvote. 😉

HIVE will not be gaining new users that will stick around at this rate.

Not everyone like to write or read long winded posts but that’s apparently the culture here.

I don't know why you are getting downvotes, but most people don't. Contrary to what some seem to think the big accounts do not hunt redfish for sport. They will lose out too if Hive fails. Plenty are active on Threads and Waves doing short posts.

All the best.

Hermosa luna despidiéndose en el amanecer, feliz día de infinitas bendiciones!!!

Beautiful moon saying goodbye at dawn, happy day of infinite blessings!!!!

Wave Media

You are lucky to get that shot.

What a beautiful photo!

Thank you 😍

Omg, waves are really quiet this days!
Missing @willythewhale so much, he sure knows how to get the party started over here!

I guess it's been awhile he haven't been online. I misses him too. All his comments. I hope he's doing well.

It's been so long, I am kinda worried tbh. Maybe he's just enjoying holiday break

After what happen to him and the HW said he's being using AI and such, he stopped writing. I guess he got blacklisted .

We played board games on xmas when at my parents' house. This one was fun, called Happy Little Dinosaurs. 🦕

Wave Media

You must have had fun.

By drown dice wins or is it like a word match?

It was a card game, and we all had individual boards like this. I took this photo after I had just lost, lol.

Okay.

😂😂😂😅
You lost.
Better luck next time.

Good evening wavers 🌊
Today the weather is so cloudy 😍

#waves #wavers #ecency #evening

Wave Media

Wow, loves the clouds.

The reflection of a man's character is in his dog. How his dog acts when he is with him, the man acts.

El reflejo del carácter de un hombre está en su perro. Según actúa su perro cuando está con él, actúa el hombre.

Wave Media

The dog enjoying the view.

Good morning everybody! It's 4.40 am over here, but I just can't sleep. There's too much on my mind... 😮‍💨

If you can't sleep, you should get up and go for a walk, which can refresh your mood.

Now here 2.55 PM

Have a lovely afternoon, then

If you can't sleep, then talk to people around you to cool up your mind.

Its 6:22pm here. What's happening ? I hope everything will turn out ok with you.

Wow, great efforts for ownself. More risk more benefits

Today a very cooling day due to fog. So some children make a strategy and burned some sticks for bale fire. Look how they heat themselves to preventing from fog? What do you make strategy in fogy days.?

Wave Media

That's beautiful way to chase out the cold. Enjoy your warmness

Yes, you absolutely said right. Be happy and start your day with smile

Yeah that's the best way to start a day

It is such a cold season. This opportunity should not be lost wherever it is found

Very cold season but now will end after few days

Good day Wavers, Ecentials and Hivers it's 4 days left to a new year. So what's your New year resolutions? 🤔

Wave Media

I have a bunch, but losing all my holiday extra weight would be a great start 😂

😂😂😂 that's funny mommy

I look like a fat cat, pouch and all 😂

Wait all that in just 1 week holiday? How much did you eat mom😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

I'll only tell you one thing: Pan de jamón 🤤

😂😂😂😂 mommy loving her food

I don't usually subscribe to that 🤔

This year I did a lot of “i will never”

And I hope that worked well this year

Yes.
I live by anything that comes.
Weird right?

😂😂😂not weird just very very interesting

Ahhh
Bestie you flatter me 😂😂

😂😂😂🥰🥰

No resolution, but I'm wishing everybody to have a wonderful day and always in good health.

Awww thanks Mell that's so sweet of you

I have best wishes for all hive friends

😍😍🥰🥰🥰 thanks friend

Always Welcome dear

Christmas decorations on Michigan Ave in Chicago.

Wave Media

Amazing 🤩🥰

Wow

This is so beautiful ❤️

Join us on Ecency Discord now on HHH live‼️

#ecency #discord #hhh

So exciting!

Yay! Its good that you can captures his first bicycle ride.

Technology is amazing these days. I make all sorts of dad movies with the family all the time. Love it lol

Wow, amazing ride

Thank you

Always Welcome dear

We having so much fun over here.🧨🧨

A friend sent me more pictures of their masquerades.
This ones looks more beautiful than the one of yesterday. Have you seen a more beautifully masquerade.

Wave Media

I never attend a masquerade parade. This must be exciting.

Very exciting. You would love it

The Year has just one more percent to go and I have a special question for you which is
** What are your new year resolutions**
Join the ecency discord channel by 5 pm UTC and discuss about our new year resolutions on hive

#HHHLive

I hope to join in later on. Its 1am in my country. 🤗

I'll be there!

During video editing making tea for myself....

Wave Media

Haha
This looks so cool

Enjoy the tea bro

It's cold morning. I am sitting Infront of heater. I don't want to come out of blanket and to have breakfast 🥞🍳.

Wave Media

This is a heater picture?

Yes it's picture of heater.

You captured it beautifully

Thank you so much

Wow it's my first time seeing this

What you are seeing??

Awwwwww
I wish I can sit down There too
I'm freezing out

Come bro. I have seat for you

I'm a girl
Not bro...

But you fit call me your gee

Its cold here too but because its raining. So,did you have you breakfast?

Yes, Even now I had dinner 😂

Sat here until cooling end up

Today fog has short-sighted everyone and it is distorting the directions. So, it's good to sat Infront of this heater.

Yeah, goog

Good Morning friends 🌞
How are you?
What's going on?
My beloved cat is sitting in my swing♥️
Happy Wednesday 😊

#ecency #hivepakistan #cat

Wave Media

Good morning boss

Have a great day

You too
Thank you

Happy Wednesday! What a cute little kitten

Thank you so much

Beautiful morning to you.

Enjoy your time with your cute cat😊

Thanks

You are welcome

Good morning. Its evening here on my end. Im just watching Lucifer on Netflix.

Soaking sun during winters especially in the morning is my favorite thing to do 😁

Wave Media

Good morning dear, looking good

Thanks

You disappointed me last week, you didn't do the threads again

I tried to login, but I couldn't. I don't know what to do.

It's okay

I've logged in on my laptop. I can't login on my cellphone.

That's a good line with a good handsome face 😂

Good Morning 🌞

It's night in the jungle..

Wave Media

It's looking old night from old days.

New contest is up, please check it out and possibly win HSBI and Ecency points! :) https://ecency.com/hive-190931/@phoenixwren/the-fun-buzz-contest

How do you start your day?
I start it with a strong cup of sugar free tea.

Wave Media

With tea ☕ I just finished 😄

Sounds amazing. How are you?

I am having a good day 😌

With a warm cup of coffee.. and a heavy breakfast 😂

Its her sleeping time

Wave Media

So cute..

Enjoy your sleep cutie 😊

She is adorable!

Mery Xmas everyone! It is not too late 🎉🥳

Merry Christmas to you. 🎉🎄

It's never too late for good wishes!

Listen To Me
Sun is crouching behind the layers of fog. Brown trees are turned to black color and giving gothic vibes.
Don't forget to watch video and see my blog;
https://ecency.com/hive-155530/@tahastories1/odbpjdiqbl

Wave Media

I love the vibe!

Hmmm
I have watched this video

It is really amazing

Happy day it’s a very special day.May Allah bless you all !

Have a wonderful day!

Good night my dear wavers.

Goodnight

Good night to you too bro

Good night everyone. See you all tomorrow. Stay safe ❣️

Wave Media

Have a good night rest dear.

Stay safe too.

You too my dear.

Alright dear

Come join us in Ecency Discord now on the HHH Live show and hear about setting goals for the New Year.

Wave Media

40 HIVE, 49 BEE, 7 HBD added to the CCC:WIT liquidity pool this week. #creativecoin


rewards.jpg

How we can add this community

It’s a #merryhiveph2023 at the moment. Come and join HivePh’s party now on the Discord server. Seasons Greetings! @wittyzell

Les comparto un mensaje que me dejó la persona a la que le hice la Torta en forma de Cubeta de Cerveza Cristal

Wave Media

Felicitaciones 🎉🥳🎉🥳👏👏

Gracias!❤️🥰🥂

I was scrolling through my Facebook and saw my old photos memories 7 years ago. This was me and actually I just lost my late partner that year as well. I look okay here but actually I was crying inside.
#merrychristmas everybody.

Wave Media

Nice. So what song do you sing at that event? 😄

It was Christmas so Im sure its a Christmas songs.

Eyahhhhhh

Hope you have gotten a new partner now

Haha! No.. not looking for one. 🤭🤣

Ok
No wahalaur 😅

I'm sorry for your loss, it's really hard to overcome specially at this time of the year. You looked very beautiful tho!

Thank you,dear. Don't worry, it's normal for memories to come back and remind me of how I felt during that time. Life move on. 🤗😎

Oh sad. Don't worry live your life to fullest

Yes, indeed. His memories will live in me forever but life have to move on.

Yes, keep your strong position to maintain your life.

Happy Morning ⚘ to all friends. A beautiful view from the resort makes your day.

Wave Media

The view is really great.

It is quite a beautiful place and it is good to spend time here in the morning

Good morning! What a lovely view!

Wow, nive view for start day. Be happy

Good morning friends!
Have you ever tried Fenugreek seeds pickle 😍

Here is the recipe :
https://ecency.com/hive-180569/@mysteriousroad/methi-ki-laungi-fanugreek-seeds

Good morning dear

Good morning... have a great day 😊

And you too

Wow, what recipe

Last man standing

12;:21

Who is awake?

Now I am awake.

😅🤣🤪
You just woke up

Good morning dear friends..

Wave Media

Good morning to you and what for breakfast?

Good Morning to you 🌞

Good morning to you

Good morning! Have a beautiful day!

Thank you so much

Good morning to you dear

Wishing you an amazing day

Good afternoon now dear

Good Afternoon Wavers🌊

Happy great day dear.

Hope your day is going well?

Good afternoon to you too. So, what's up?

Too you have a nice day

Link to testing on repl. Project code on github

Please who has heard from
@willythewhale

Please let's check up on him
He is sick ooo

I haven't seen him around in ages!

Like seriously...
I wish I could reached out to him

Me too, it's been so long!

We just hope he is fine o

Who said that he is sick?

I guessed

I miss him too. He has been blacklisted by HiveWatchers and has decided to only play games on Hive.

I will try to get him back. I have his contact info. Everything will be fine after the appeal period (worse case).

😅🤣😂😁
Eyahhhhhh.....

I wonder what he did

They claimed he was using Ai to create his posts.

Chaiiiiiiii 🤣😂😂
I no fit laugh

There are 2 pages
Pages